Our Staff

Janet Greenblatt, Administrator

jgreenblatt@ntxobgyn.com


Terri Bennett, scheduler

tbennet@ntxobgyn.com

Leah Toppings, Scheduler

Ltoppings@ntxobgyn.com

Brittany Olivares, Scheduler

Bolivares@ntxobgyn.com


Audra Campbell, Surgery Coordinator

Acampbell@ntxobgyn.com


Tammy Glover, Billing/Collections Coordinator

Tglover@ntxobgyn.com 

Rosa Cruz, Billing/Collections Coordinator

Rcruz@ntxobgyn.com


Karen Schnitker, Medical Records

Karens@ntxobgyn.com


Jeanna Melton, OB Coordinator
 
jmelton@ntxobgyn.com

 
Caren Bogue, Disability Claims
Location
North Texas OB/GYN
5425 West Spring Creek Parkway, Suite 280
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 469-200-6460
Fax: 972-519-0391
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-200-6460