Our Staff


 

Janet Greenblatt, Administrator

jgreenblatt@ntxobgyn.com


Terri Bennett, Scheduler

tbennett@ntxobgyn.com


Brittany Olivares, Scheduler

Bolivares@ntxobgyn.com


Tammy Glover, Billing/Collections Coordinator

Tglover@ntxobgyn.com 


Crystal Boxell, Surgery Coordinator

boxell@ntxobgyn.com


Karen Schnitker, Medical Records

Karens@ntxobgyn.com


Keeley Agee, Surgery Coordinator

kagee@ntxobgyn.com


Caren Bogue, Disability Claims

cbogue@ntxobgyn.com


Jeanna Melton, Scheduler and OB Coordinator

Jmelton@ntxobgyn.com


Romelia Villalobos, Billing/Collections Coordinator

rvillalobos@ntxobgyn.com

Location
North Texas OB/GYN
5425 West Spring Creek Parkway, Suite 280
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 469-200-6460
Fax: 972-519-0391
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-200-6460