Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1083 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aviktha S.
Submitted 04/03/20
It was my first visit. Dr. Vu made me feel very comfortable and she was great at answering any question.
Thi Man L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Mình khám ở đây... y tá và bác sĩ rất là vui vẻ và nhiệt tình...
Cori B.
Submitted 04/01/20
The office got me in right away and Dr. Joseph was really great! He listened to all of my concerns.
Candy M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Rovner and his staff.
Molly N.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Edwards-Key is the BEST!
Raquel B.
Submitted 03/23/20
Love Dr. Vu and her staff. They are so caring.
Donna L.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr Ralph joseph is always there when I need him. I have been seeing him over 20 years now. Great doctor.
Sierra N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Vu is amazing!! She’s so friendly, knowledgeable, and so lovable! She makes me feel calm and her nurses Maria and Shelly are just as awesome!
Melody S.
Submitted 03/19/20
20+yrs later, still the best!
Ashley K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Always on time and quick and knowledgeable
Magda J.
Submitted 03/15/20
Another Great visit.
Kim T.
Submitted 03/13/20
She the best in USA .it number one here
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I always feel comfortable, like my concerns and questions are understood and answered. Dr. Vu makes each visit painless and I no longer dread going!
Jamiann W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Vu makes going to the doctor fun and enjoyable. She is for sure in the right profession!
Darlene B.
Submitted 03/11/20
As always Dr. E made my visit pleasant. He has been my doctor over 20 yrs and as done numerous surgeries on me. And I can't say enough how awesome he is. Has a great bedside matter and I had no pain afterwards. He is on top of all the latest procedures and knows whats best for his patients. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Morgan H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always great service from Dr. Vu and her team!
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I've gone to Dr. Rovner for years. He is very thorough and answers any questions I have. He makes you feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Emily W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Rovner and his staff are top notch.
Lennie O.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Vu is awesome.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO