Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1392 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1392 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marene H.
Submitted 05/06/21
It’s always a great visit with Dr. Hsu.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Friendly. No wasted time.
Katie F.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Hsu has been my doctor for a while now, but I have never been more appreciative of her! She was amazing through the whole pregnancy and labor and delivery process of our first child!
Sindoora T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great experience!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very helpful and willing to explain diagnosis and treatment plan.
Swathi V.
Submitted 04/24/21
Love the whole practice and Dr Bradley
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/23/21
I was having some discomfort and they were able to get me in the office quickly and get me on the road to feeling better. Thanks!
Thien H.
Submitted 04/22/21
I love my doctor!
Victoria M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Bradley and her nurse Katie have been nothing but supportive for every single visit I’ve had. Dr. Bradley is so easy to talk to and listens to my concerns- she follows up every question I have with an answer and instills confidence in my treatment plans. I’ve always hated going to doctors and never had much of a relationship with one but Dr. Bradley changed that for me. Her bedside manner is unmatched! Katie always makes sure to call me back and leaves very detailed messages which I appreciate so much!! They are a dynamic duo and I couldn’t be happier-Thank you both for showing true compassion and love for the job you do! I typically end my visits with Brittany at check out who never fails to make me laugh and leave with a smile on my face
Julie R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Vu is by far the best doctor I have ever come in contact with. Being in the healthcare field I have seen a lot of different practices of patient care, and she goes above and beyond for her people! I don’t consider myself just a patient, but a friend! Thank you for always treating me with love and care Julie!
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Upon meeting Dr. Joseph, all my anxieties about having a new doctor were put to rest. He is kind and has a gentle way about him. After all, if Dr Rovner trusts him, then I will too. Very pleased!
Jermaine P.
Submitted 04/19/21
Sweet, personable, knowledgeable.
Connie R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very personable, thoughtful, thorough and takes time to listen to her patients.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Extremely thorough, detail oriented, caring professional. The Pap smear procedure: Amazing, 40 year history of annual Pap smears, there was Always at least slight discomfort until Dr. Hsu. I am thrilled to report there was absolutely zero discomfort with Dr Hsu’s procedure. She is very gentle.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/15/21
All of the staff were super friendly and courteous. Dr. Hsu had a wonderful bedside manner and listened to my needs and genuinely cared.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Absolutely love Dr. Vu! She is an amazing doctor, and her bedside manner is phenomenal! She makes you fell like you are a longtime friend... her compassion and care are genuine and refreshing! Sincerely, Liz
Nancy J.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hsu is a very caring doctor!
Kehkashan A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Nora and Debbie are awesome
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great first experience with the office and Dr. Vu. Everyone was nice and efficient
Delilah H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Where can I start, I love Dr. Key. She is always so calm and willing to tell you everything about your situation. I had surgery and healed very well, her staff has always been amazing. From checking in to checking out, update's via email and website. This office is COVID safe wonder... :) Thanks Dr. Key and Staff!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO