Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1347 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1347 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loreen H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Nora Hsu is very attentive; she listens and addresses my concerns. It is comforting that she explains all the information and will offer the relevant course of treatment.
Chaithanya Vani C.
Submitted 02/27/21
very good
Dana C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. That has not been the case in the past so it's great to see the change for the better
Alicia S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great! Quick!
Ninoska H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I have been seeing Dr. Ralph for the last 11 years since my daughter was born, and he is one of the best doctors I have ever had since we moved to Texas from California.
Rojaramani A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Bradley is caring, friendly and knowledgeable Gyenecologist.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/11/21
My first time to meet Dr. Joseph and I found him to be professional, kind , and easy to talk to.
Neha K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience love it
Lulieta A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent doctor! She came highly recommended. Dr. Nora Hsu is caring & listens to her patients concerns. She also is kind, gentle & makes you feel comfortable. Her staff were attentive too.
Sharri A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Friendly staff. Handles patients with care. Dr. Hsu is patient and sympathetic when listening.
Melanie B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Joseph was very kind and professional.
Sravya S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Bradley is so friendly and communicative. She gives so much information and make sure we feel comfortable.
Tal D.
Submitted 02/03/21
The best!
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/02/21
I never dread my annual well woman exam. The entire experience is always pleasant. The office staff is friendly. The wait time is never long. Dr. Nora Hsu is always attentive, calming and reassuring. She communicates effectively. Her exams and procedures are done skillfully with a light touch.
Kristi C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Fast, efficient, professional, and compassionate!
Roanna D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Vu's nurses are always so friendly and efficient.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Joseph is kind and very pleasant. My first visit with him was great and I surely would recommend him to anyone. Thank You.
Moya W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Vu is awesome, she is so personable.
Kristi P.
Submitted 01/25/21
This is a great OBGYN clinic. From start to finish my experience was wonderful and warm. I appreciate Dr. Joseph taking the time to first meet me to discuss any concerns that I had before my exam. His nurse took the time to explain to me what to expect during my visit. I highly recommend.
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I've seen Dr. Joseph off and on for over 20 years (only because I moved out of state for a while). He is personable, spends time listening, and really does show care and concern. I respect him so much as a doctor that my daughter even began seeing him and he delivered my grandson. Very family oriented and very kind.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO