Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Hsu always very caring, and knowledgeable. Staff friendly and helpful . I had a great experience.
Daniela C.
03/25/19
This was my first initial visit with Dr. Hsu, and I was very pleased. Dr. Hsu was very pleasant and attentive, and I felt that she listened to me and my concerns. She has a very calming and gentle way about her.
Robin A.
03/21/19
Dr. Hsu is a phenomenal doctor!!! Very caring, really listens, explains things well Her nurses are fantastic as well!!!
Kristen M.
03/20/19
Dr. Vu is wonderful and she makes sure you understand the information she’s providing you. The entire office makes a great team. I’m so lucky my girlfriend referred me to her office :-)
Deborah B.
03/20/19
Very friendly office. On time. Comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Vu is amazing! Always personable and cordial. Asks about you as a person and your family not strictly as a patient.
Polly M.
03/18/19
I Love Dr. Eisenberg! Always helpful, and knowledgeable.
Kristen R.
03/18/19
Very easy to talk to! Willing to listen and offer alternative options.
Teri H.
03/15/19
Nice
Samia R.
03/13/19
!
Heather J.
03/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Rovner for 33 years! He is so knowledgeable, has a sense of humor, and is honest. I can't say enough about his bedside manners! He delivered my children, and has given me the best care since. Dr. Rovner will never perform any unnecessary procedure, as he truly cares for each of his patience. He is cautious and is always thinking of what is best for the patient! My granddaughter was also delivered by Dr. Julie Vu at this office, and she is also a wonderful Dr. She is very personable and hard working! She is also knowledgeable and cares deeply for her patients. I wished you could hear the video when my granddaughter was born, she was just as excited as I was! I would highly recommend either of these Doctors.
Leigh Ann G.
03/13/19
Friendly and courteous as always
Candis E.
03/13/19
The whole process was quick and efficient from the start to the end. The staff that took care of me was friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the nursing staff. Dr. Bradley was awesome. She took her time with you, made you feel comfortable and at ease. And I loved that she was personable. So glad I found this practice after my move from NY. Thank you for what you guys do.
Rachel M.
03/13/19
Very good
Jessica L.
03/12/19
Very good experience. I recommend Dr Bradley to everyone.
Deepshikha D.
03/12/19
Always five star treatment from the time you enter til you leave. Great doctor and staff
Donna L.
03/11/19
Very good staff professional
Theresa S.
03/07/19
I’ve seen Dr. Eisenberg for over 17 years. He has incredible bedside manner! Always on time, efficient, detailed-oriented and such a kind man! He takes the time to listen to his patients unlike most drs nowadays. Even my hubby asks about him! He made such a great expression on him many years ago delivering our special needs twins. Can’t imagine seeing anyone else. I trust him completely!
Kelly B.
03/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Rovner for about 35 years, from young adult, to mother, to grandmother! I even continue to see him after I moved out of state 10 years ago! I highly value his advice on my various issues, and have complete trust in his skills and abilities. He is wonderful!!!
Laura M.
03/07/19
Always have been nice
Mary D.
03/06/19
All the staff is very professional.
Ingrid V.
03/06/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours