Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Vu is always a joy to be around as well as knowledgeable! She listens and helps figure out solutions for any issues you may have. Her team is also amazing and helpful!
Joanna K.
05/18/19
Staff are always pleasant and efficient and Dr. Rovner is the best.
Rosemary C.
05/17/19
Dr. Hsu was very nice and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and did not rush through the appointment. I am very satisfied and will continue to see her in the foreseeable future.
Kacee N.
05/17/19
Fantastic!
Erica C.
05/16/19
Dr. Rovner and his entire team are A # 1 in my book. Appointments are on time, their passion is seen in their questions about you and your health and their follow up on test results outstanding. Small town care in the big city. Extremely pleased!
Janice M.
05/15/19
Excellent experience. Respectful. Professional. See them Again in a year.
Rhonda A.
05/15/19
All questions are answered. The apt was quick
Sandhya D.
05/15/19
She's nice and cool
Mounika P.
05/15/19
The office staff when I first arrived was so friendly and welcoming. Dr Key was super friendly and took the time to really explain everything to me and I really feel like she cares. I went to the office to get a second opinion about a hysterectomy. The only reason why I didn’t give 5 stars is because the prescription she ordered wasn’t sent to the pharmacy till the next morning.
Christine J.
05/14/19
My appt was good. Checking in ahead of time helped. I’m glad that is an option.
Caroline M.
05/14/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Ralph Joseph and I have never felt so taken care of. He was very professional and actively listened to all my questions and took the time to answer them. My entire experience was excellent and the staff was very friendly, helpful and caring. I will definitely be back.
Marina S.
05/14/19
Dr Bradley is always patient to all our questions and kindly gives us the best professional advice for our situation.
Qiong W.
05/14/19
Takes the time to listen.
Nikki E.
05/14/19
Dr. Vu is so nice and super friendly. I love her a lot.
Vang T.
05/14/19
Caring people kind gentle Dr
Joy G.
05/13/19
I love Dr. Bradley! She and her team are amazing, caring, down to earth people. It’s like walking into a family member’s house every time you go to the office.
Kimberly S.
05/13/19
Dr. Bradley is very thorough she listens and is easy to talk too.
Billie G.
05/11/19
Doctor Vu and all the staff like Vicky, Sara, Maria, etc. were so nice and professional, that made our first time visit so great!
Lixiang W.
05/09/19
Dr.Vu is a very kind,knowledgeable and friendly doctor. She understood what I was going through with my recurrent miscarriages and advised me on my next steps.She answered all my questions very patiently and spent good time.I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a caring obgyn.
Swathi B.
05/09/19
I love Dr. Bradley!!
Vanessa V.
05/09/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours