Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1121 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great
Renee D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always a great experience.
Adeline G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very professional. Takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Leena P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Love the staff. Everyone is so friendly, clean, very professional
Kaitlyn P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Key is super kind, knowledgeable, understanding, and compassionate. She makes sure you feel heard, answers all your questions, and provides all the information you need. I highly recommend her!
Wenjen W.
Submitted 05/26/20
A very pleasant experience. It made my day. He is a great doctor.
Ann H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Everyone wore masks and hand sanitizer was available. Chairs in the office were positioned so patients in the waiting area are distanced. Thank you for keeping us safe. And, as usual, Dr. Bradley is awesome
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Joseph answers all my questions and concerns. I’ve had nothing but great experience with him and his office staff.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr Joseph is the best! He is so knowledgeable and he really cares about his patients.
Samia L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great as always !
Amber J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Vu is always welcoming and very informative. She never makes me feel nervous, always comfortable.
Meredith P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Rovner is the best! Always takes time to answer my questions. And had been so thorough with my care of the years!
Pooja P.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was really good, everyone was friendly and i did not have to wait that long considering the pandemic.
Anna-Marie M.
Submitted 05/19/20
I love how nice and friendly Dr Vu and her staff are. I truly enjoy going to see them.
Betty C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was totally satisfied with the service that I received from doctor and staff. You are the best. :o)
Molly S.
Submitted 05/16/20
It was a pleasant, comfortable experience as always. Thank you Dr Eisenberg.
Donna D.
Submitted 05/14/20
She's very nice and an experienced doctor.
Lindsay T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr.Vu and her staff are exceptional. They always make me feel welcome, not rushed, listened to and Emmy exams have never been uncomfortable. Dr. Vu is wonderful.
Mary Ellen L.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Vu is an amazing phyician. I highly recommend her.
Marlene H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Rovner is always on time, he really cares and listens to your concerns, his nurse and team are also great! Best Dr. I’ve been to!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO