Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1516 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1516 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Joseph is great!
Alivia D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Bradley is so wonderful! She lessons and is very caring.
Candace L.
Submitted 08/24/21
I love Dr Vu!! She is compassionate and gives her time to me! Never feel rushed! Always feel heard!
Chrystal B.
Submitted 08/23/21
I love Dr. Bradley and her staff. ❤
Jana H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great doctor!
Cazel M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Vu is the biggest cheerleader of her patients! She is emphatetic and truly cares about her patients well being. I have always felt cared for by her, her nurses and her scheduler. She always listens to all my concerns with a sympathetic ear. Her nurses and even her scheduler also advocates for the patients. They are knowledgeable, skilled, focus, honest and respectful. Best OB/GYN in North Texas!
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always have a fantastic experience with Dr.Vu. Her and her team are so nice and always make me feel comfortable. I have gone through 2 pregnancies with them and always joke that I should have a third just to get to see them again more than once a year! Dr.Vu & team are the best.
Stacey P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr was great, timely informative and friendly staff
Mackenzie D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Bradley was kind as always and the staff was very helpful.
Angela K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Helpful info
Romona A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Superior customer service
Carla W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Office got me in the same day! Very thorough. Office staff was amazing too!
Pamela D.
Submitted 08/14/21
I love Dr. Vu! She’s so caring, warm and easy to talk to.
Angela P.
Submitted 08/14/21
As always it was positive and collaborative. More of a conversation about what we’re doing and why, so the patient is apart of the solution.
Jula B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hsu, took good care of me. She is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 08/12/21
He always takes time to talk to me. I like that!
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.Vu is awesome
Evelyn G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Edwards-Key & Yesenia are the best!!
Samantha N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Vu is one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. She delivered my first baby and now she’s going to be delivering my second one I know that I am in the best hands when it comes to my health and my child.
Summer M.
Submitted 08/11/21
I love Dr. Bradley and staff! They are so kind and always make me feel important and make sure my concerns are answered! And always make me feel very comfortable!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO