Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

973 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love Dr. Vu!!
Denise D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Hsu is very compassionate and listens to your concerns. Her medical staff is great too!
Helen C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everything was efficient and great.
Courtney G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Key is wonderful!
Susan B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great bedside manner and attention to details of medical history.
Salli S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great
Edwina M.
Submitted 11/18/19
My second visit she’s friendly, explains everything thoroughly. I’m glad I chose her as my Dr.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Monday morning was especially busy but overall all was fine.
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Vu is very professional and caring.
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Key guided me through all the process and answers all my questions. She was very professional and kind all the time and made me feel comfortable and informed.
Qing D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very efficient and professional
Deepshikha D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Before saying that Dr Bradley is an extraordinary doctor, I want to say she is an extraordinary person. Nine months of pregnancy could have been a nightmare without her medical supervision. Thanks for making our journey to become parents a dream come true. We are very pleased with NTXOBGYN staff's care and professionalism, overall staff and their hard work is greatly appreciated as well. Thanks for your help doctor. Deepshikha
Hannah R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Bradley is the best and always listens to what I have to say
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Joseph for 9yrs and he’s a great physician. He’s caring of your needs and has patience for all of his patients.
Young N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Every body is so nice and make me so comfortable . Dr Rovner was great and so is Terri .
Mercy L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Vu is such a wonderful doctor with excellent clinical knowledge, expertise and a warm bedside manner. She takes the time to listen patiently, I know she truly cares and seeks what is best for me as her patient. She is the best OBGYN I have ever had!
Zakia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Vu is very personable and very passionate about her job! Makes you feel at ease and makes you feel important to her! I feel like i’m in great hands!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/13/19
On time, friendly personnel. Good experience.
Jertonya F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast. And friendly
Valorie J.
Submitted 11/13/19
First time meeting Dr. Bradley. She is very kind and listens to all concerns. Also, her nursing staff is great. This was the first time that I experienced an on-time start to my appointment. I greatly appreciate their punctuality.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO