Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1260 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza G.
Submitted 10/19/20
If I want a doctor that care about you in many way I will have to choose DR. Vu. She is outstanding!
Misty L.
Submitted 10/17/20
As alway he has a wonderful bedside manner and listens.
Diah D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick appointment, all questions were answered and I felt very comfortable.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Eisenberg is always caring and concerned over any medical problems and always leads an ear when your upset over little things that don't pertain to office visits awesome man!!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Even though I only come one time a year they always remember me and make it a very comfortable and great experience. I was hesitant about seeing a male OBGYN at first, but Dr. Joseph is phenomenal, and I will continue to see him as long as I live in this area!
Chasity T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Eisenberg is the best. He explains things so you feel comfortable. I have a complicated medical history and I trust him completely.
Jerry C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Awesome!
Judith N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Nora M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Bradley was very Personable, Kind, Knowledgeable and clear, I didn't have to wait. She was on time. It was a pleasant Experience.
Vickie H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Eisenberg is one of the kindest people I know. He always asks about my girls who are also patients of his. He delivered my oldest granddaughter who is now almost 14.As a charter patient of his I recommend him often. I not only consider him a great doctor but always feel like he is my friend as well.
Sruthi C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great first experience
Karen M.
Submitted 10/04/20
.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/02/20
This place is awesome. I never have a problem with the staff! They make the visit quick, pleasant, caring, and efficient. I am always pleased when I leave!
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Professional people who are able to make every patient feel at ease.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/20
As usual, Dr. Eisenberg was thorough in completing my annual exam.
Andrea P.
Submitted 09/30/20
I've never loved a doctor more than Dr. Vu! I've contemplated getting pregnant again just so I can spend more time with her. I love that she really gives you her undivided attention even when she's busy. She's always gentle and professional!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 09/30/20
very professional nurse and physician, personable and makes your feel like your health is in good hands, listens to concerns and take the time to remember her patients has a good memory.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everything went pretty well as expected. Doctor Eisenberg spent the right amount of time with me answering all my questions.
Ly T.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very nice and smart.
Alma O.
Submitted 09/24/20
She is the best

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO