Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emem B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Eisenberg and clinical staffs are the best. They made my surgery and the whole process successful and stress free. He’s the best, kind, listens and genuinely takes an interest in your health. If you looking for an exceptional Doctor I highly recommend Dr. Dennis Eisenberg to anyone looking.
Pavlina G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Rovner is patient and understanding. He is super knowledgeable, and takes the time to be thorough and educate mothers to be.
Yulduz A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great doctor! I have been with Dr. Hsu for the past 7 years and never been disappointed. Thank you!
Penney V.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love Dr Hsu.. she is the best GYN I have ever had!
Ninoska H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was devastated when I lost my OB after many years. I was sent to another doctor that wasn’t as great and understanding. I’m so glad I made the appointment with Dr. Joseph as he’s so much like what I’m used to. He was compassionate, he took the time to go over my health history and concerns and took the time to explain everything. I highly recommend him!
Madhuri K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She is such a positive personality and great doctor
Shanae O.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bradley was so professional and patient!
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great care and professional!
Lauren H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Bradley makes us feel comfortable and confident
Diana A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great
Mahnaz C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Rovner and his staff are awesome!
Adela N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excelente Dr! Muy profesional y amable! Lo recomiendo 100 %
Chaunique M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone is nice and they get back to you in a timely fashion !!
Ala C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Vu and Sheila are very nice !
Jami R.
Submitted 07/12/19
They always take such great care of us and we feel like family there.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Vu is amazing. I’m a first time patient and she was so easy to talk. Great experience.
Shelda F.
Submitted 07/12/19
I’ve been a patient for 23 years. The doctors and staff are so friendly, kind, and professional! They are the best!
Anna L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Knowledgeable and caring.
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Thank you dr Rovner for the kind treatment today
Tiffany B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I found Dr. Vu by mere chance and she and her staff have been absolutely fantastic! When I call up there, they know who I am and they all really care about their patients. No matter what my question(s) may be, they never make me feel uncomfortable about anything. They have been really involved with my pregnancy journey and I know that I am going to be taken care of! I definitely recommend North Texas Obgyn! Dr Vu, her medical staff and receptionists are all fantastic!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO