Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1043 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1043 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Eisenberg is a very caring and patient physician. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Leticia T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Bradley is the best doctor I have ever experienced. She is kind and very informative about any questions or concerns about medical care
Madison M.
Submitted 01/23/20
I read a ton of reviews before choosing Dr. Key and the reviews were right. She was very sweet and personable, answered my questions and I am very happy to find a doctor that fits.
Tiffany O.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Joseph made me feel very comfortable. He was kind and funny, and honestly an answer to my prayers.
Jamiann W.
Submitted 01/20/20
She’s the very best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Gean R.
Submitted 01/20/20
She was very friendly
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Process for scheduling is quick and easy. Online check in saves time once you arrive at the office. Very little wait time. You can spend as little or as much time with Dr. Eisenberg as you need. There to answer your questions.
Daniela F.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love Dr. Vu and her nurses! She delivered my son 3 years ago and it was the best experience due to her. Every time I visit they are welcoming and always very informative about any questions or concerns I may have.
Haleigh S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Vu is absolutely wonderful! She is so personable and makes you comfortable and relaxed through the whole visit. She maintains professionalism while continuing to extend kindness towards her patients, treating them as though they were family. I recommend Dr. Vu to everyone.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/16/20
The entire team was very efficient and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Bradley and the north Plano obgyn
Rita R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Five star as usual.
Melanie N.
Submitted 01/15/20
I really enjoyed Dr Key and the time she took to answer all my questions and explain what we need to do to monitor my pregnancy
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 01/15/20
all very friend
Janelle B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bradley and her team were very welcoming and nice to work with. I felt completely comfortable right away and would recommend her to everyone!
Debbie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Vu is the best! I have been seeing her for the past 8 years. She has an incredible bedside manner and treats her patients as though they were a member of her own family. She is very upbeat and positive and takes the time to addresses every concern. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and would not go anywhere else!!
Rylee C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Karen was great! She made me feel really comfortable during my first OBGYN Apt !!
Ananya D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Deborah O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Rovner and his staff are amazing.
Lina A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great courteous staff and Dr Bradley is an amazing and supportive physician!
Khandoker M.
Submitted 01/02/20
She is amazing & very friendly manner that I liked most.. fully satisfied to had her in my pregnancy period.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO