Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1193 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very nice, patient and empathetic. Explained things to me very well
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Vu is not only an amazing doctor but also an amazing person. I wish I had found her sooner and wish I wasn't moving out of state so I could continue seeing her. She has the most comforting bedside manner, she makes it feel like you've known her for years!! She never once made me feel rushed (even though I know she is super busy!) she sat down like we were having a friendly conversation and I felt as if I could ask anything and take as long as I needed! Shellie is also equally as amazing - so so kind, as is Britney!! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Vu and am so sad to be leaving her care.
Renee S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Eisenberg is incredible!! He takes time to get to know his patients and never makes you feel like he's in a hurry even though you know he has a full schedule. He goes above and beyond to care for his patients. I have been seeing him for a few years and can say with all honesty his bedside manner is impeccable.
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/02/20
Everyone from the front desk to the, MA, Dr., payment desk, was great. I really liked the COVID-19 precautions that were taken. Dr. Eisenberg has always been the gifted professional and he's alwats patient and takes the time to listen to your concerns, clearly answer questions and include you in the care of your health.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been going to Dr Rovner for over 20 years. Excellent staff and care. Truly cares about patient health. Always on time too!! I wish him the best in retirement.
Rasika U.
Submitted 07/31/20
Taken care of everything. And Dr Key is super, very caring and supportive
Keisha D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Caring staff and Dr Bradley was wonderfully warm and took time to get to know me. Very well functioning office. I waited no loner then 10 mins.
Marcy M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I had a Great Visit!
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Vu is wonderful! Thank you!
Linda T.
Submitted 07/29/20
My appointment with Dr. Bradley was GREAT! She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I am going to be 75 in November. I love all of you and appreciate everything you do to make me comfortable.
Paulet W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very helpful and caring employees at this clinic‼️
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Hsu was very friendly, thorough, and quick. Highly recommended
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Bradley took time to understand my concerns as a new patient. So glad my search for a physician led me to her. The office did a good job during the pandemic to ensure patients' safety.
Dina R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Vu is the best doctor I ever met!!! She helped me to get pregnant after 6 years of trying. She delivered my baby. She has incredibly positive energy. Love, love Julia Vu! Thank you doctor! Highly recommend.
Stefanie T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Vu is seriously the best doctor I have ever worked with. She has been my doctor for 10 years now and helped me to conceive 2 miracle babies and performed two successful laparoscopic surgeries on me. She is truly passionate about all of her patients and I trust her with my life and my babies lives without question. My deliveries were perfect and I could not have been blessed with a better doctor than Dr. Vu! She is truly an angel!
Amy W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Good people, good appointment, on time and efficient process. Dr Joseph And his staff were great!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful! I’m very pls with the service provided Virginia, the tech was wonderful doing my ultrasound, She was very friendly, made me feel less nervous.
Jeniffer R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr vu is so nice and pleasant to be around!
Norma A.
Submitted 07/21/20
I know Dr Joseph for 13 years . He delivered my kids and I can said he is a great Dr. He listened to you and his staff is wonderful!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Bradley and her team are always professional and take the time to explain everything and answer any questions. They are all awesome!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO