Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

871 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darnisha D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Pleasant
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very kind and patient. Listens to concerns, never seems rushed.
Ashley L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent bedside manner and medical expertise
Johanna P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good visit. Doctor was clear
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been a patient of NTXOBGYN for over 30 years. I recently had a robotic hysterectomy performed by Dr. Eisenberg. Best decision I have made, the recovery was so easy and very little discomfort. Dr. Eisenberg and Dr. Rovner have great bedside manners and throughly discuss your health.
Jessica J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hsu is a very attentive and caring doctor.
Shelly C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I usually have issues with drawing blood because I have small veins and veinous reflux disease. The nurse was quick only one prick and low pain. Dr Hsu deserves her D Magazine rating. Polite and thorough and takes time to listen.
Rachelle M.
Submitted 09/18/19
The entire staff, from front desk, to nurses stations, are all amazing!!!! They are so attentive and welcoming. I felt like a part of the family; always greeted with a warm smile and hug, and communicated with, in every aspect. I love Dr. Vu and her staff. I am soo happy that I found them !!
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great appointment
Amy P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Bradley provides compassionate care with a personable disposition.
Kristen L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Rovner and his staff are absolutely amazing! They were all so kind. Dr. Rovner really took the time to listen and answer my questions.
Sarah A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Vu was wonderful and so kind in making me feel comfortable. I could not have asked for a better doctor. Thank you!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Through all my moves for school and finally landing in Texas full time, I have always returned to Dr. Joseph since I first found him about 6 or so years ago. He really listens and is easy to talk to about any concerns, and actually takes the time to educate you, which I believe is super important!
Savanna R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Amazing
Virginia F.
Submitted 09/16/19
I trust Dr E and I have confidence in his care.
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I did not wait a long time to see the doctor I appreciate the promptness. Thank you
Donna L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joseph has been my Doctor for many years. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I can't say enough about him . He is the best!!!!
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/13/19
This is an efficiently run office with friendly, caring, considerate and knowledgeable people which is what I want!
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone at this office has always been so friendly and willing to help. I have been a patient for over 20 years and Dr Eisenberg is the best. From office visits to delivery to surgery, I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Srilatha B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Never expected my Hysterectomy will go through with no issues and bounced back in couple of days.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO