Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1158 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randi B.
Submitted 07/08/20
I would highly recommend Dr Eisenberg! He takes time to listen & shows genuine care for what my concerns always are
Gretchen R.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Eisenburg is very professional and I’m thankful I found him as my new gynecologist.
Laurie P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Vu is so wonderful! Staff is nice, polite, and helpful.
Thangam R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Thank you very much, to the fantastic care provided by Dr.Eisenberg, Dr. Rovner and their medical teams.
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Vu is absolutely the best!
Kerry T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr.Hsu was very patient with me, explained the issues surrounding my visit and gave clear recommendations for proceeding with my care. Their tech, Virginia was extremely nice and put me at ease during my ultrasounds
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great visit and love the way she spends time with you answering any questions you have. I never feel rushed ....
Kelsey P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Julie Vu is amazing. She's personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great experience, highly recommend!
Safiya R.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience was great. Loved the staff and Dr. Key was so helpful and sweet. They took the time to make me feel comfortable and addressed all of my issues.
Florencia C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. took the time to answer all our questions and solve all our doubts. The staff is super nice and attentive.
Nazanin M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Bradley was the most kind, intelligent, and caring doctor I have ever been to. She answered all my questions with true honesty and made me feel the most comfortable I have ever felt with a doctor. Truly spectacular
Amber W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. E is very professional and knowledgeable. I value him as my OB/GYN because he gives me the direct information I need to make fully informed decisions about my health. He explains things in a way that I understand and is always patient with any questions I have. Dr. E has helped me have 3 healthy babies and just performed a hysterectomy with hernia repairs. In all of these cases, Dr. E and his staff have worked very diligently on my behalf. I am blessed that he was suggested to me by a friend before my first baby and that he was accepting new patients!
Faranak N.
Submitted 06/25/20
GREAT
Faranak N.
Submitted 06/25/20
IT WAS GREAT
Marcheta M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rovner and his nurse were very helpful, as well as, his appointment secretary Terri. However, the reception room needs some more caution measures in view of cor-19. Too many people in line to sign in and all using the same pen. I had a wait of 35 minutes and my paperwork had been completed on line. I should had waited in the car or rescheduled.
Jan W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Everyone is so friendly and make me comfortable during my visits.
Johneva B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have been going to Dr Rovner for over 40 years - great office - very professional
Crystal K.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff is very caring.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Vu is so fast, friendly, and thorough!
Erika W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Wonderful and caring doctor! The entire staff is good to work with.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO