Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neha Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Joseph is one of the best doctors i have been to, he explains the situation and course of action in detail - along with graphs and charts as required :) He cares for the patient more than anything else. He is very knowledgeable and also a great person to interact with !!
Christi R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Thank you for your care!
Brittany P.
Submitted 02/20/19
I would not have survived the birth of my twins if it weren't for Dr. Joseph! He saved my life with emergency surgery after their birth. Dr. Joseph was just the best during and after my pregnancies and truly cares. I cannot say enough good things about him as an OBGYN and person in general! My husband and I (and our kids!) are very thankful for what a great doctor he is as I probably (definitely) wouldn't be here to raise my kids if it weren't for him and his diligent, prompt and attentive care to his patients (me)! He listens, he does not over complicate things and is always available when needed for care. He goes above and beyond as a doctor. Simply the best.
Leslie G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Rovner is always professional and takes the time to listen.
Jill F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great! He is patient, kind, and informative. Definitely recommend to all!
Mona G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always great care and friendly service
Terri J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Joseph is a wonderful person, a dear friend, and my favorite doctor!
Flor F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Eisenberg is such a wonderful doctor. He truly cares about his patients. He always make me feel comfortable talking to him. Dr. Eisenberg and his staff provide a great patient service. His medical assistant, Hilda is supper nice and she's always willing to help with any issue I might have.
Madison G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Love Dr. Bradley! Very personable- My prenatal vists feel more like chatting with a friend. She also really listens to all the concerns I have and is very knowledgeable about possible solutions. I never have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment which is amazing! Can’t recommend her enough!!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Love office and their staff. Very caring and considerate of your time.
Veronica L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hsu is the best doctor. She is so kind and patient. She communicates well and genuinely cares about me as a patient. I also love her nurse, Debbie. She is so kind and always calls me promptly. I highly recommend Dr. Hsu!
Olga S.
Submitted 02/18/19
I have been seeing Dr Rovner for almost 30 years. He is a great, caring doctor. He delivered both of my kids, including my first one, which was a very difficult pregnancy. I would recommend Dr Rovner to everybody.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Bradley was very kind and understanding.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Love my Doctor, Laura Bradley!!! And the office staff is great, on top of things and always gets back with me quickly if I need them to call me back about a question or concern. I would definitely recommend and have recommended to others!
Reihaneh N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Eisenberg for 15 years he is knowledgeable and has a good bedside manor.
Natalie D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Rovner has been my doc for years and he is not only a very knowledgeable and experienced physician, but also has a great bedside manner. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of in his office!
Parvin J.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was so pleased that Dr Rovner's office arranged an appointment for me so quickley as a new patient to evaluate my abnormal Pap Smear test results done by my primary care physician. Office staff were very nice and I was seen ontime by Dr. Rovner. He provided me with a lot of valuable infomation which eased my worries. He is very experienced, knowledgable and with excelent bedside manners. I highly recommend dr Rovner for your womens health issues.
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Rovner is always great with his time and attention.
Leslie R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great staff and physician

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO