Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff is very nice and Dr.Eisenberg is great as always!
Deborah P.
03/05/19
Good doctor
Smitha A.
03/05/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Rovner. I would recommend him to others.
Rhonda A.
03/04/19
Very good
Syeda Zoya R.
03/01/19
I have had Dr. Rovner as my doctor for over 25 years. A wonderful doctor who puts his patients first. He brought 4 of my 6 grandchildren into the world. Thank you Dr. Rovner.
Pamella D.
02/28/19
I LOVED Dr. Bradley! She actually made the “yearly dread” pleasant. Loved her personality and bedside manner. All of the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Cynthia J.
02/28/19
We are so very happy and pleased with Dr. Bradley and the entire staff at North Texas OB/Gyn!
Anna S.
02/28/19
Laura Bradley is approachable, smiling, friendly, knowledgeable & answers relevantly to questions. I had a great experience in all my ob/gyn visits & had a successful normal delivery. The clinic staffs were friendly as well. Thankyou!
Sahaya Mary F.
02/28/19
I had my baby a few days ago. In would like to give Dr Joseph 10 stars for being a great doctor and an awesome human being. In the last nine months he made me feel like everything would be fine and did all he could to make sure it was. Staff at the office .. Always pleasant and polite and very efficient. Thank you Dr Joseph and Texas OBGYN. Truly grateful
Emilyn A.
02/28/19
...
Karen P.
02/27/19
Quick, nice, good. Thank you!
Anna L.
02/25/19
Friendly, courteous and professional staff. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good care.
Gwendolyn B.
02/21/19
Dr. Nora Hsu is a very patient doctor and listens to your concerns and needs. She has been my doctor for many years and her staff is great too.
Denise D.
02/21/19
Dr. Eisenberg is an incredible doctor & a wonderful person. He gave me best care during my pregnancy, labor & delivery. He and his nurses are very professional, friendly and give support at every front even emotionally, I am mentioning this because pregnancy itself is a very emotional period so, you need a doctor whom you can trust & connect with, and he is the one.
Maria B.
02/20/19
Dr. Joseph is one of the best doctors i have been to, he explains the situation and course of action in detail - along with graphs and charts as required :) He cares for the patient more than anything else. He is very knowledgeable and also a great person to interact with !!
Neha Y.
02/20/19
Thank you for your care!
Christi R.
02/20/19
I would not have survived the birth of my twins if it weren't for Dr. Joseph! He saved my life with emergency surgery after their birth. Dr. Joseph was just the best during and after my pregnancies and truly cares. I cannot say enough good things about him as an OBGYN and person in general! My husband and I (and our kids!) are very thankful for what a great doctor he is as I probably (definitely) wouldn't be here to raise my kids if it weren't for him and his diligent, prompt and attentive care to his patients (me)! He listens, he does not over complicate things and is always available when needed for care. He goes above and beyond as a doctor. Simply the best.
Brittany P.
02/20/19
Dr. Rovner is always professional and takes the time to listen.
Leslie G.
02/20/19
Great! He is patient, kind, and informative. Definitely recommend to all!
Jill F.
02/20/19
Always great care and friendly service
Mona G.
02/19/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours