Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Rovner is A+. He is thorough, attentive, and responsive. Highly recommended.
Deborah O.
01/06/19
Dr. Joseph is always very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Jerri E.
01/04/19
Everyone at this practice is wonderful but Dr. Vu is simply the best. She is a gem and I am so happy to have found her.
Virginia K.
01/03/19
I always experience a short wait time. The nurses are efficient and kind and Doctor Rovner has a kind and gentle bedside manner. He has been my doctor for nearly 20 years. I trust him completely.
Sharon J.
01/03/19
Dr. Bradley is always so patient with my many concerns and questions and is always gentle, as I am getting close to my due date, I require weekly cervical exams. Dr. Bradley has been very calm and always on top of things. She’s the best female ob/gyn I have ever, ever had. She’s well worth the fact that had to deal with multiple issues with more than two office ladies on staff for the North TX OB/GYN practice. 5 stars for Dr. Bradley, 1 for North TX OB/GYN.
Erica J.
01/02/19
It's always a wonderful experience with Dr. Bradley and Katie!
April B.
01/02/19
She's friendly, down to earth, and takes time to answer my questions.
Karen P.
01/02/19
Dr.Bradley is such a wonderful person. She is amazing.
Ramya R.
12/28/18
Always love seeing Dr. Vu.
Michelle W.
12/28/18
Dr. Bradley took very good care of me during my entire surgical journey.
Ebony C.
12/28/18
Dr Joseph was very nice n is trying to help me with pre menapause issues
Sheryll C.
12/28/18
Absolutely love Dr. Eisenberg. He’s the best!
Nicole N.
12/27/18
Personable and prompt
Roslyn B.
12/27/18
Dr Julie by and her staff were amazing for my first appointment. I look forward to my journey with them :)
Brenda O.
12/21/18
Always a pleasure
Martina R.
12/21/18
Dr. Vu is so friendly and answers all my questions without hesitation. I’m very thankful to have her as my doctor.
Chelsea W.
12/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr Eisenberg’s for 8 years and my experience has been wonderful. Had my annual check up today and as always, super listener, superb bedside manners and always pleasant!
Joy O.
12/20/18
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They treat patients with kindness and respect.
Dorothy W.
12/20/18
Dr. Joseph is the best!
Sarah F.
12/20/18
The doctor is kind and nice.
Kyung L.
12/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours