Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Rovner is the best Dr., there is. He cares about his patients. I have been coming to this group for 37+ years and never once did they show they were impatient with me.
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/04/19
My first visit with Dr. Bradley was great, she took time to listen to my questions, etc. Friendly and efficient staff !
Khadijah R.
Submitted 07/04/19
He is great and patient
Sheyla R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Rovner is knowledgeable, caring and overall wonderful human being and a great doctor.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
I’ve only had one visit so far but Doctor Joseph was very sweet, understanding and he went out of his way to make sure I feel welcomed at the practice.
Elionora S.
Submitted 07/03/19
just saw Dr. Ralph Joseph as my previous doc retired and was impressed with how nice and great Dr. Ralph is. Wonderful staff and highly recommend!!! Thank you!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Staff is friendly, efficient, helpful.
Felicia S.
Submitted 07/02/19
All the staff were very pleasant and professional
Abeba T.
Submitted 07/02/19
God bless! Thank you to have you Dr.Karen
Erica N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Wonderful staff and little to no wait time!
Lubna A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great doctor and staff
Linda H.
Submitted 06/28/19
The most caring and helpful obgyn on a personal and professional level. He takes time to listen to you and suggest solutions to your questions and concerns. His whole staff is friendly and considerate and patient centered.
Carrie R.
Submitted 06/28/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Bradley. I found her to be laid back, friendly, and understanding.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/27/19
The office staff is always pleasant & helpful. Dr. Rovner is the best and I really trust him. He listens and is so very through.
Diana M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great and caring doctor
Amy H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I love Dr. Bradley and her staff!! It says a lot when my 2 year old daughter absolutely adores the doctor and often says she wants to be her when she grows up. Very caring doctor. Staff quickly responds to calls/messages. Would highly recommend!
Carrie P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Bradley took time to talk with me and gave me answers that no one else has despite years of asking. So glad I decided to try here!
Tiffany E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Rover is super knowledgeable and instantly made me feel comfortable, like we’d known each other for a while already!
Mary H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fantastic office and amazing doctor. I’ve heard all positive things about Dr. Eisenberg for at least 17 yrs. I finally made an appointment and saw him. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Knowledgeable, professional, approachable.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Eisenberg has been my GYN for 17 years. He is always so nice and always makes me feel at ease.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO