Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great thank you
Gena L.
05/08/19
I love Julie and her staff! Very caring folks.
Tina V.
05/08/19
I feel very comfortable.
Glenda H.
05/08/19
Dr. Eisenberg was super nice and careful to talk me through my first pap!
Meghan C.
05/08/19
Dr Eisenberg is great. He has a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable! I trust and recommend him,
Theresa C.
05/07/19
Finding a gynecologist is a process—you want to make sure you’ll be comfortable and feel confident when leaving. After finding one I liked in Austin and moving back to Dallas, I had to start the search all over again. This was my second time seeing Dr. Bradley and I feel I have found the right physician in North Texas. She’s kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Nicole R.
05/07/19
Have seen Dr. Eisenberg for about 30 years and still think he’s the best!
Nancy S.
05/07/19
Got straight to business and made me feel completely comfortable.
Trysta L.
05/07/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Rovner. Never a long waiting time and he always answers all of my questions.
Crystan B.
05/06/19
Dr. Vu is the best! Quick and efficient, but takes time to explain everything fully. Easy to talk to and great bedside manner.
Erin T.
05/06/19
It's been a couple of years since I was here due to insurance changing every year and of course I wasn't able to keep my same doctors. Well I came back using Medi-Share and I'm so glad I did. Maria and Dr. Vu made it feel like I came home. I love this place. Dr. Vu is very personable, she loves hearing about your life and she is very caring - beautiful bedside manner. Too bad I'm too old to have babies :-) I highly recommend Dr. Vu and NTOBGYN. I still miss Alma, she was the best. But y'all are great too. See y'all soon.
Mayella H.
05/02/19
Dr Vu is always very polite, informative and caring. Her bed-side manor is really exemplary. She cares for her patients.
Tara A.
05/02/19
Very informative
Constance K.
05/01/19
It was great! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Vu. She is the very best doctor I have ever gone to and I also love Shelly and all the girls in her office. Please tell her thanks for everything and I would love to be a nanny to Quinn. SHe is absolutely precious!
Julie P.
05/01/19
Dr Vu is someone I would recommend to people planning to expand their family. She listens to you and helps you get over any fears that bothers you during your pregnancy. I was very fortunate to have her as my OBGYN. She helped us deliver our little angel
Tejaswini M.
04/30/19
Great doctor & office staff is very helpful!
Lea H.
04/30/19
Dr. Joseph has always been the best! Always straight forward and completely honest. You never have to second what's going on.
Sarah K.
04/30/19
Dr. Bradley was amazing, funny, gentle, and informative. So glad I found her ! She talk to me before exam and really wanted to know my concerns. She didn’t treat me like I was just a number but a true patient with care!
Aneeka A.
04/30/19
Dr Hsu is wonderful. She is attentive and listens to your concerns and is thorough. And she has a great personality.
Amy P.
04/30/19
I absolutely love Dr.E and all his wonderful staff!! I’ve been his patient for 18yrs
Pauline P.
04/30/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours