Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie F.
Submitted 09/27/18
I saw Dr. Joseph for the first time this morning and was so appreciative of the time he spent getting to know me as a new patient. I walked out after my appointment very thankful for the care he provided and knew I was in great hands!
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Julie Vu is such a carrying physician. She takes time and makes you feel so comfortable.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Bradley always takes time to really listen to you.
Jenifer B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Joseph is an amazing physician and caring person. I’ve always felt very cared for with him and his nurse Erin.
Jasmine O.
Submitted 09/26/18
10/10 love Dr.Bradleys uplifting attitude. The entire staff is awesome. I came in for an emergency walk in and was seen in minutes. highly recommend.
Ashley L.
Submitted 09/26/18
She’s perfect every time I see her! On 3rd baby with her now and about to deliver.
Ruthann W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Rovner's for 20 years and he's always ready to help. He is super nice and very knowledgeable; there is definitely something to be said for experience and he has it in spades.
Laura Y.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Eisenberg is thorough with answering questions, listens well to concerns and is always professional. He has been taking care of women in our family for over a decade.
Patsy S.
Submitted 09/25/18
She was on time no delays and answered all my questions
Joni B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Vu is so personable and attentive. Her bedside manner is outstanding!
Rocio P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Exelent
Macee P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Vu is the most caring doctor I’ve ever been to!
Katarina S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Eisenberg always makes me feel comfortable during my visits. As a survivor of certain traumas..it means a lot to have a physician I can trust. I’d recommend him to everyone.
Destiny R.
Submitted 09/24/18
I love Dr.Bradley she’s such a sweetheart and really cares about satisfying her patients. Her and her staff is absolutely great!
Laurie A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Absolutely wonderful experience!!!
Jody S.
Submitted 09/24/18
I always have an exceptional experience when I visit Dr. Eisenberg. He and his staff are caring and patient. Dr. Eisenberg is the best gynecologist I've ever had! He is very attentive, great bed side manner - he always spends quality time1 during my visit to answer my questions and provide me with all of the information I need to make the right decisions about my health. I could not be happier with my recent hysterectomy. 4 days later and I literally have to remind myself that I just had surgery. Best doctor and surgeon in the area. Privileged to be his patient!
Mary W.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Rovner and his staff are very attentive to my concerns, callbacks are always very quick too.
Ashlei P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great and quick
Pavani M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Gayla N.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr Eisenberg always spends time discussing the exam and always makes me feel like he truly cares about me as his patient. Highly recommend.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO