Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was in and out in less than an hour yet did not feel rushed at all.
Lynda F.
04/17/18
Dr. Joseph and all of the staff are awesome!! He is so knowledgeable and very pleasant. I recommend him highly.
Kim B.
04/17/18
Dr. Rovner and team have provided exceptional care for me for over 20yrs! There is no one better and no other group I would trust my health to.
Melody B.
04/17/18
Dr. Vu was EXCELLENT! Being a first time patient, it felt like we had been knowing each other forever. She's very knowledgeable and interested in your care. I would highly recommend Dr. Vu to anyone, great experience.
Stephaine H.
04/16/18
dr Vu discussed very clearly the details
Bhuvaneswari S.
04/16/18
As always, the doctor was willing to take his time to answer any questions I had.
Stacy G.
04/16/18
We love Dr Joseph!
Monika D.
04/16/18
Always very thorough and great with patients.
Loralie B.
04/15/18
Thank you Vu ... you are amazing and you made me feel very comfortable during my Visits :-)
Latha T.
04/13/18
Dr E is the best!
Gina M.
04/13/18
Well serviced
Janice G.
04/13/18
She is such a professional and so sweet!!
Immaculate M.
04/13/18
The experience was great. As a first time visit I was very pleased with the friendliness of the office staff and the great way Dr. Bradley treats patients.
Julia M.
04/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours