Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zehua T.
Submitted 08/22/18
Short wait, friendly staff, Dr. Nora was thorough.
Julia N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr.Hsu is always amazing, highly recommend her.
Lashon G.
Submitted 08/22/18
As always Dr.Eiseberg was professional and personal. He always ensures his patients are taken care of! He’s such an amazing doctor!
Glenda C.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Rovner and his staff were great. They answered all my questions. I will definitely be referring him to my friends and family
Linda M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Time-efficient.
Sherrie D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Bradley was very thorough and easy to understand. I like her a lot and would highly recommend her.
Diane L.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Hsu was very kind, caring, and thorough. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Sheryl T.
Submitted 08/21/18
My visit was very professional, organized, informative and, comfortable. Dr Bradley was very helpful, patient and answered all of my questions. Her staff got me in and out quickly but still took the time to be personable. Over all great experience. Thank You
Rosa K.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/19/18
As always Dr. Eisenberg is very thorough and caring along with his staff. I have been seeing him for some 20+ years and wouldn't think of changing. I would highly recommend him.
Cecile F.
Submitted 08/19/18
I have gone to Dr. Rovner for over 10 years. I trust him completely and he has never let me down the wrong path. I would recommended him to anyone and give him a 10+++ rating!
Alison S.
Submitted 08/17/18
I've been seeing Dr. Joseph since 2002 and highly recommend him! He's one of the most thorough and caring doctors I have. He views my health as a whole and not so centralized to his one specialty, which really helps when you have other medical issues. He's delivered both of my children and also performed my hysterectomy. So glad to have him as my doctor!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 08/16/18
She is the best.
Anni K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Absolutely love the staff and Dr Vu!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/16/18
For someone who has THE BIGGEST fear of these kinds of visits, I left feeling VERY taken care of. Dr.Bradley and her team ROCK!!!
EMILYN A.
Submitted 08/15/18
I had my first visit this morning. I was not sure what to expect. Dr Joseph was straight to the point and amazing.
Rosa K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr Bradley is excellent dr. She takes her time and listen her patient.
Sabine W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr Eisenberg is always listening to my concerns and will take the time to talk
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/15/18
First time meeting Dr. Laura Bradley and staff. Everyone was very friendly and made my husband and I feel welcomed.
Elsie S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Eisenberg is great! I've been going to him for 19 years & have always felt like he really listens & cares about every concern I have, as well as what's going on in my life.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO