Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The ladies at the front desk are always helpful & very nice! Dr Laura Bradley is awesome. She’s easy to talk to & answers any questions I have. Very great place to go to!
Shelby H.
05/31/18
Dr. Rovner and his staff are always professional and provide outstanding service.
Griselda C.
05/31/18
Best doctor ever. Addressed all my concerns
Vicki B.
05/30/18
They answer all my questions and concerns as well as translaing in Spanish
Mirtala C.
05/30/18
Dr.hsu is always amazing, highly recommend her.
Julia N.
05/30/18
Amazing
Nicole L.
05/30/18
Great
Simran P.
05/30/18
Extremely satisfied the whole staff is fast friendly and sweet. I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. Best care is with this office
Chaunnessey F.
05/29/18
So pleasant and friendly. Hadn’t returned since my son was born, still felt like everyone remembered me and helped answer my questions throughly and thoughtfully.
Nayma L.
05/24/18
Fantastic
Kristina D.
05/24/18
Love Dr. Joseph. He really cares and has the best bed side manners. Erin and his staff are also wonderful.
Lori D.
05/24/18
Wonderful!
Julia G.
05/23/18
Great as always!
Kimberly C.
05/23/18
Everyone is professional and friendly. I’ve used this practice for 19 years!
Tanya R.
05/22/18
Dr. Joseph and his team are always kind, friendly, and attentive.
Emily M.
05/21/18
Dr E is the best. Super thorough and easy to talk to. Always a good visit!
Tammy L.
05/19/18
Annual check-up. Has been my Ob-gyn since I moved to Plano. Has delivered 4 grandchildren and approximately 9 of my great nieces and nephews since that time.
Rhonda A.
05/17/18
Great!
Deborah M.
05/17/18
N/A
Latasha W.
05/17/18
Dr. Bradley is extremely kind and helpful. She answered the few questions I had and provided good advice.
April B.
05/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours