Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

592 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, informative and caring
Angela H.
06/12/18
Dr Rovner is the best dr and I would trust nobody else except him to deliver my babies
Cheryl A.
06/12/18
Makes me feel at ease.
Audrey D.
06/11/18
Dr. Joseph is so attentive and helpful and really wants to give you the best care. He is such a great doctor
Erica K.
06/11/18
She is Awesome!!!
Farida M.
06/08/18
Very caring Dr., he gets it!!!
Marilynn H.
06/08/18
Dr.Eisenberg was very friendly and professional. I feel that he cares about my health issues and will do whatever is necessary to resolve them.
Beverly R.
06/07/18
Great experience! Everything was very efficient and on-time which is appreciated.
Shannon B.
06/07/18
Excellent
Carol M.
06/07/18
Great staff
Chaunnessey F.
06/07/18
I definately recommend Dr Laura Bradley. My experience with Doctors Care was beyond my belief. My wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short, especially for not having scheduled an appointment! Not to mention how great the service was. The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care.” Dr Laura Bradley will make you feel comfortable even if its your first visit. She understands her patient very well and deserve 100%. Once you start talking to Dr Bradley you will start getting the positive wibes.
Koushika A.
06/06/18
I was able to get it to see Dr Bradley within a few days of making my appointment. She is very sweet and great at what she does.
Jennifer H.
06/06/18
Very pleasant and very detailed oriented.
Carla T.
06/06/18
Dr.Rovner is a very caring and thorough physician. I highly recom
Vickie M.
06/05/18
Wonderful staff!
Emily M.
06/04/18
Always seen promptly.
Nancy F.
06/04/18
The ladies at the front desk are always helpful & very nice! Dr Laura Bradley is awesome. She’s easy to talk to & answers any questions I have. Very great place to go to!
Shelby H.
05/31/18
Dr. Rovner and his staff are always professional and provide outstanding service.
Griselda C.
05/31/18
Best doctor ever. Addressed all my concerns
Vicki B.
05/30/18
They answer all my questions and concerns as well as translaing in Spanish
Mirtala C.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours