Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

507 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Vu makes going to the gynocologist not horrible. Her personality is awesome. She makes you feel special & really listens to you. I have been going for over 8 years now.
Leah O.
04/25/18
Dr. Vu and her staff are wonderful.
Jennifer M.
04/24/18
I love Dr. Vu. Very personable and easy to talk to. Have been to many different gynecologists..she is one of best.
Carol D.
04/24/18
Dr. Vu is an amazing doctor. She is always willing to listen and explain every detail. She has been such a supportive and caring doctor for me for almost 2 years!
Tandy A.
04/23/18
Dr. Joseph is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes a lot of time with his patients, and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Elizabeth L.
04/23/18
Awesome dr.
Patsy W.
04/23/18
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kilmer. Shes so kind and understanding.
Jaime D.
04/22/18
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome.
Michelle P.
04/20/18
Dr. Vu is always so pleasant and personable. She is an awesome doctor. You can tell she cares and only wants whats best for you.
Stephanie W.
04/20/18
Always great experience with Dr Vu & her staff!
Maria K.
04/19/18
I had a great checkup. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind!
Barbara W.
04/18/18
Dr. Hsu is kind and gentle. I've even brought my daughters in as patients. Dr. Hsu is also very attentive and takes every precaution to ensure the health of her patients.
Tiffany E.
04/18/18
Dr Joseph is the best! Been going to him for 20 years. Highly recommend!
Paula M.
04/18/18
I have had the MonaLisa Touch procedure and had marvelous results. The procedure was easy. It is a gentle laser that stimulates and revitalizes the vaginal canal and surrounding tissue. However, this procedure helped restore moisture, reduce prolapse, and helped with my bladder. I am so please....
Carol R.
04/18/18
I was in and out in less than an hour yet did not feel rushed at all.
Lynda F.
04/17/18
Dr. Joseph and all of the staff are awesome!! He is so knowledgeable and very pleasant. I recommend him highly.
Kim B.
04/17/18
Dr. Rovner and team have provided exceptional care for me for over 20yrs! There is no one better and no other group I would trust my health to.
Melody B.
04/17/18
Dr. Vu was EXCELLENT! Being a first time patient, it felt like we had been knowing each other forever. She's very knowledgeable and interested in your care. I would highly recommend Dr. Vu to anyone, great experience.
Stephaine H.
04/16/18
dr Vu discussed very clearly the details
Bhuvaneswari S.
04/16/18
As always, the doctor was willing to take his time to answer any questions I had.
Stacy G.
04/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours