Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabine W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr Eisenberg is always listening to my concerns and will take the time to talk
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/15/18
First time meeting Dr. Laura Bradley and staff. Everyone was very friendly and made my husband and I feel welcomed.
Elsie S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Eisenberg is great! I've been going to him for 19 years & have always felt like he really listens & cares about every concern I have, as well as what's going on in my life.
Crystan B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Never a long wait time. Dr Rovner always answers my questions. I never feel rushed.
Katie J.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Rovner has been my doctor for 9 years and always makes me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is friendly, and timely. I reccomend him to all of my friends!
Maria R.
Submitted 08/14/18
From the nurse assistant to the Dr. everybody was very nice!
Tara G.
Submitted 08/12/18
The whole staff is amazing and I can’t wait to go back in a year!
Laura S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Friendly and efficient office. Dr. Bradley is great!
Homa K.
Submitted 08/10/18
I love DR. Hsu, and her friendly nurses Debbie and Niru, very sweet and helpful, and yes I DO recommend her and her staff to everyone! HK
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Love Dr. E. Always so compassionate and helpful.
Christina D.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Bradley is very warm and friendly. Her positivity is appreciated.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very smooth. They took me right back and I met with the doctor pretty quickly. Dr. Bradley is very friendly and always takes time to answer any questions
Brittanie N.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very patient and answered all of my concerns. Highly recommend her!!
Amy F.
Submitted 08/09/18
As always, for the last 23 years, Dr. Rovner was thorough and very competent.
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Best doctor I have ever had :)
Mary B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Love Dr. Hsu. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Loreen H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Hsu is very thorough and caring.
Janice M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Rosenberg is very easy to talk to - he puts you at ease with his calm mannerism. After Dr. Smrekar left. I held out little hope of replacing him, but Dr. Rosenberg is as close as I think I'd ever get!
Jeannine M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Caring, supportive, amazing care.
Lourdes D.
Submitted 08/08/18
First time and I really like Dr Bradley and staff.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO