Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Vu and her office personnel are always professional.
Deborah E.
06/18/18
Friendly staff. Short wait time. Professional exam handled with skill, efficiency, and a pleasant manner.
Mary R.
06/18/18
Friendly & knowledgeable... the whole team (doctors, assistants, reception). Wonderful practice.
Mary H.
06/15/18
Super friendly staff and a short wait.
Michelle P.
06/15/18
Dr. Bradley was very easy to talk to. I feel comfortable contacting her if and when I have a gynecological concern.
Susan K.
06/14/18
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor answered all my questions
Kandace H.
06/13/18
Dr Vu is amazing! She takes time to explain everything in detail and makes you feel comfortable.
Sahiba Naseer K.
06/12/18
Dr. Eisenberg has great bedside manners. I have been going to him fir years and i will continue.
Jasmine M.
06/12/18
Dr Vu is the best!!!
Kristi N.
06/12/18
Dr Vu is friendly and personable. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!
Christina L.
06/12/18
Friendly, informative and caring
Angela H.
06/12/18
Dr Rovner is the best dr and I would trust nobody else except him to deliver my babies
Cheryl A.
06/12/18
Makes me feel at ease.
Audrey D.
06/11/18
Dr. Joseph is so attentive and helpful and really wants to give you the best care. He is such a great doctor
Erica K.
06/11/18
She is Awesome!!!
Farida M.
06/08/18
Very caring Dr., he gets it!!!
Marilynn H.
06/08/18
Dr.Eisenberg was very friendly and professional. I feel that he cares about my health issues and will do whatever is necessary to resolve them.
Beverly R.
06/07/18
Great experience! Everything was very efficient and on-time which is appreciated.
Shannon B.
06/07/18
Excellent
Carol M.
06/07/18
Great staff
Chaunnessey F.
06/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours