Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love Dr. Bradley and the staff!
Michael D.
04/30/18
So thankful for Dr. Joseph who takes the time to listen.
Melissa H.
04/27/18
Great-Lots of encouragement and questions answered.
Joan S.
04/27/18
Convenient website
Kanchan B.
04/27/18
Dr. Rovner is awesome!
Ilona S.
04/26/18
Very sweet staff and Doctor!
Terra R.
04/26/18
Thank you Dr. Hsu, you're the best.
Mary H.
04/26/18
Great facility, wonderful staff members and doctors...super efficient with time too
Mary H.
04/25/18
Dr.Su is incredible, very caring, and listens to all your concerns. She comes highly recommended.
Julia N.
04/25/18
Dr. Vu makes going to the gynocologist not horrible. Her personality is awesome. She makes you feel special & really listens to you. I have been going for over 8 years now.
Leah O.
04/25/18
Dr. Vu and her staff are wonderful.
Jennifer M.
04/24/18
I love Dr. Vu. Very personable and easy to talk to. Have been to many different gynecologists..she is one of best.
Carol D.
04/24/18
Dr. Vu is an amazing doctor. She is always willing to listen and explain every detail. She has been such a supportive and caring doctor for me for almost 2 years!
Tandy A.
04/23/18
Dr. Joseph is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes a lot of time with his patients, and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Elizabeth L.
04/23/18
Awesome dr.
Patsy W.
04/23/18
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kilmer. Shes so kind and understanding.
Jaime D.
04/22/18
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome.
Michelle P.
04/20/18
Dr. Vu is always so pleasant and personable. She is an awesome doctor. You can tell she cares and only wants whats best for you.
Stephanie W.
04/20/18
Always great experience with Dr Vu & her staff!
Maria K.
04/19/18
I had a great checkup. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind!
Barbara W.
04/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours