Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1121 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly and professional staff
Crystal R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bradley is the best!
Anahid R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bradley, Katie, and Vicky are fantastic. I'm so glad I found them.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/19/19
This place made me feel comfortable. It was also the first time a doctor came in to talk to me- just because- BEFORE the exam!!
Honey G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Vu genuinely cares about me and my concerns! She is one of a kind!
Candi C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent care team. The office staff is so nice and comforting. Everyone is so professional! Dr. Eisenberg is very thorough and just doesn't rush in and out of the office. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Jonetta B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Vu is a personable and caring doctor. It is like coming to see a friend. Highly recommend.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Quick and to the point. Answered my questions and listened well.
Piper S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Bradley was fantastic (again) with my teen daughter. She took her time with us, addressed all of our concerns and questions and at no point did we feel rushed. I am so grateful to our primary care physician, Dr. Woolbert, for referring us. I plan to switch to Dr. Bradley myself.
Scanlan Renee M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff work as a professional team who has their parents time in mind. Only waited a few minutes, staff was very sweet. Dr. Eisenberg has a great caring spirit and listens to all your concerns. I can’t say enough good about him and his staff.
Janice G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional and friendly
Janice K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Check in as a new patient was great since it’s all digital on a tablet. Dr Vu was great. She took the time to explain the procedure and shared all the important info with me in a comfortable manner.
Oluyemisi A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Ases Awesome
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Rovner has been a great doctor to me for 20 years!
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome!
Martha H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Love the professionalism of everyone integrity office. They spend all the time necessary to explain everything.
Jill L.
Submitted 04/11/19
No waiting. Doctor was very friendly and professional.
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Joseph made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I am so very happy to have found him for my BHRT. He and his assistant are very easy to talk to and understanding of my concerns.
Kim M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Vu is a gem. She shows an enormous amount of interest in her patients and spends quality time at every visit. She is extremely knowledgeable, accessible, energetic, caring and she exudes happiness. I'm a patient for life.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Bradley is friendly, easy to talk to, and always willing to answer my questions.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO