Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana P.
Submitted 08/08/18
She is so sweet and really listens to what you have to say.
Jenna S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Vu and Sheli are the most genuine and kind women I’ve ever met! They always know how to make you feel comfortable and provide you with great care. I will always see them and recommend them to everyone!!
Rhea D.
Submitted 08/07/18
Exceptional service from the time I walk into the door to leaving. Accommodating, caring, studious in their field of expertise & genuine hearts of gold. Dr Rovner and staff as well as his partners have been the best over the past 20+yrs.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Vu is AWESOME
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Joseph is fantastic! He is friendly and personable, and really listens to (and cares for) his patients.
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/06/18
As always, the staff was wonderful. The appointment was quick, and the nurses and office staff were kind and efficient!
Loreen H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Hsu is thorough and will discuss my health with me.
Christin D.
Submitted 08/03/18
As usual, Dr. Rovner and Gina were great!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/02/18
The Dr is really good but the front desk very rude
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr.Bradley was knowledgeable and extremely kind/patient with all my questions. She comes off in a humble and friendly manner that makes you feel very welcome and at ease. Great first visit and I would highly recommend!
Drew B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Bradley is great!
Hsing-Yian S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Super good with Dr. Vu
Denise S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Best medical office I have ever been to.
Andrea H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Eisenberg and his staff are amazing ! They are truly compassionate and caring .
Carol J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great first visit with Dr. Joseph. He was very kind, professional, and personable. The office staff/assistants were great too!
Sara P.
Submitted 08/01/18
I had a great appointment, wouldn’t change a thing.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/31/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Rovner for many years. I knew if my family doctor trusted him to do her surgery then he had to be very skilled. He and his staff are also very kind and caring especially when facing complicated surgery and more complicated insurance.
Azar M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Vu is absolutely wonderful. She is by far the most professional, knowledgable and caring doctor I've visited. Would gladly visit her again and recommend her to my friends and family.
Juanita H.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO