Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Hsu is kind and gentle. I've even brought my daughters in as patients. Dr. Hsu is also very attentive and takes every precaution to ensure the health of her patients.
Tiffany E.
04/18/18
Dr Joseph is the best! Been going to him for 20 years. Highly recommend!
Paula M.
04/18/18
I have had the MonaLisa Touch procedure and had marvelous results. The procedure was easy. It is a gentle laser that stimulates and revitalizes the vaginal canal and surrounding tissue. However, this procedure helped restore moisture, reduce prolapse, and helped with my bladder. I am so please....
Carol R.
04/18/18
I was in and out in less than an hour yet did not feel rushed at all.
Lynda F.
04/17/18
Dr. Joseph and all of the staff are awesome!! He is so knowledgeable and very pleasant. I recommend him highly.
Kim B.
04/17/18
Dr. Rovner and team have provided exceptional care for me for over 20yrs! There is no one better and no other group I would trust my health to.
Melody B.
04/17/18
Dr. Vu was EXCELLENT! Being a first time patient, it felt like we had been knowing each other forever. She's very knowledgeable and interested in your care. I would highly recommend Dr. Vu to anyone, great experience.
Stephaine H.
04/16/18
dr Vu discussed very clearly the details
Bhuvaneswari S.
04/16/18
As always, the doctor was willing to take his time to answer any questions I had.
Stacy G.
04/16/18
We love Dr Joseph!
Monika D.
04/16/18
Always very thorough and great with patients.
Loralie B.
04/15/18
Thank you Vu ... you are amazing and you made me feel very comfortable during my Visits :-)
Latha T.
04/13/18
Dr E is the best!
Gina M.
04/13/18
Well serviced
Janice G.
04/13/18
She is such a professional and so sweet!!
Immaculate M.
04/13/18
The experience was great. As a first time visit I was very pleased with the friendliness of the office staff and the great way Dr. Bradley treats patients.
Julia M.
04/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours