Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail F.
Submitted 07/11/18
Helpful and knowledgeable!
Lorilei M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Another great experience! Saw the sonographer today for the first time. Super sweet and knowledgeable woman!
Angela K.
Submitted 07/10/18
Personalized care- love Dr Vu
Carol K.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Vue is very caring and listens to my needs .
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Fantastic. Dr. Hsu demonstrates great care. At the end, she always asks if I have any questions. Would be great if she had questions for me that would help direct conversation about other wellness elements - energy level, emotions, etc.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr Eisenberg for the win!! Very pleasant and always smiling.
Christina C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always excellent!
Farkhanda T.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr Bradley is a pleasant personality. I had an overall good experience.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/05/18
I love coming to the office. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/05/18
Takes their time with you and explains options available. Really treats you in a professional and caring manner. Friendly atmosphere in the office.
Torvia T.
Submitted 07/04/18
Pleasant atmosphere.
Ami H.
Submitted 07/03/18
My first visit with Dr Joseph and I have found my new Dr! Listened and communicated a plan...love it!
Amanda J.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great visit, very attentive staff!
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Hsu is very thorough and takes the time to answer my questions. I feel well cared for by Dr. Hsu. She delivered my son 2.5 years ago, and everything went smoothly. I would want her to deliver my future children if I have more.
Zoe R.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Eisenberg is wonderful. He has excellent bedside manner. His nurses are great, too.
Nicole N.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr Eisenberg is the best!
Beatriz A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Great bedside manner. Quick results.
Tandy A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Vu is always willing to listen and answer all questions asked. We always feel better after talking to her.
Osato I.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Laura is so kind and patient
Bridget D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Vu is thorough, personable and energetic. It's great to see her every year which is not something you usually say about your women's annual check up!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO