Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1158 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Wonderful care and service, a busy practice but every one seemed happy and polite.
Cassi C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing!! Would recommend them to anyone!!
Diane S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Wonderful , easy to explain the problems that. Are going on , great people skills would recommend Dr Bradley to all females
Elia E.
Submitted 04/26/19
Thank you Dr. Hsu for explaining everything throughly and taking the time to listen to all my questions throughly.
Silvia F.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Rovner has always made sure I am well and taken care of. I wouldn’t change doctors for the world. He cares for you as if he was your own father.
Karen A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Vu is amazing, super sweet and caring!
Michaela M.
Submitted 04/24/19
The office staff and Dr. Rovner was extremely accommodating! Everyone was very nice and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rovner!
Karen G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Rover is amazing. He is very thorough and takes time to explain options for treatment. I absolutely love his staff...Gina, Audra, Terri and the entire team! Could not be happier.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Vu and her staff are amazing. Dr. Vu has a way of making you feel like you are her only patient when you are with her. She takes the time to listen and relate and makes you feel completely comfortable in any situation. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and North Texas OBGYN!
Ashlee D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everything my dog went through was explained kindly in detail. I appreciated my experience.
Raheema A.
Submitted 04/24/19
She is the best
Sherrie T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent caring Doctor! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Agnes P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Personal and caring
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Vu is so attentive and genuine.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 04/23/19
I can say with total confidence that there is simply no better doctor than Dr. Rovner. Throughout two pregnancies and multiple appointments over the years, Dr Rovner has been the most caring, accessible, and effective doctor I have ever had.
Swati B.
Submitted 04/22/19
They are so nice and friendly
Carol N.
Submitted 04/22/19
I am nearing 80 and have had several OBGYN’s. Dr.Eisenberg is better than all my previous ones put together and his staff is marvelous! A fantastic experience!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Friendly and professional staff
Crystal R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bradley is the best!
Anahid R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Bradley, Katie, and Vicky are fantastic. I'm so glad I found them.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO