Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Eisenberg has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is a very professional and caring doctor.
Melody C.
04/29/19
Dr. Hsu was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly. I felt comfortable with her.
Cheryl P.
04/29/19
Excellent! Love Dr. Rovner!
Shelly I.
04/29/19
100% satisfied. 100% recommended.
Samatha D.
04/28/19
Wonderful care and service, a busy practice but every one seemed happy and polite.
Linda T.
04/26/19
Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing!! Would recommend them to anyone!!
Cassi C.
04/26/19
Wonderful , easy to explain the problems that. Are going on , great people skills would recommend Dr Bradley to all females
Diane S.
04/26/19
Thank you Dr. Hsu for explaining everything throughly and taking the time to listen to all my questions throughly.
Elia E.
04/26/19
Dr. Rovner has always made sure I am well and taken care of. I wouldn’t change doctors for the world. He cares for you as if he was your own father.
Silvia F.
04/25/19
Dr. Vu is amazing, super sweet and caring!
Karen A.
04/25/19
The office staff and Dr. Rovner was extremely accommodating! Everyone was very nice and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rovner!
Michaela M.
04/24/19
Dr. Rover is amazing. He is very thorough and takes time to explain options for treatment. I absolutely love his staff...Gina, Audra, Terri and the entire team! Could not be happier.
Karen G.
04/24/19
Dr. Vu and her staff are amazing. Dr. Vu has a way of making you feel like you are her only patient when you are with her. She takes the time to listen and relate and makes you feel completely comfortable in any situation. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and North Texas OBGYN!
Jennifer B.
04/24/19
Everything my dog went through was explained kindly in detail. I appreciated my experience.
Ashlee D.
04/24/19
She is the best
Raheema A.
04/24/19
Excellent caring Doctor! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Sherrie T.
04/23/19
Personal and caring
Agnes P.
04/23/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Vu is so attentive and genuine.
Melissa H.
04/23/19
I can say with total confidence that there is simply no better doctor than Dr. Rovner. Throughout two pregnancies and multiple appointments over the years, Dr Rovner has been the most caring, accessible, and effective doctor I have ever had.
Carolyn F.
04/23/19
They are so nice and friendly
Swati B.
04/22/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours