Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great friendly courteous office staff and physician. Thank you,
Elise P.
12/20/18
Dr Key was attentative and really listened to me. She offered a new solution to medical issues that had never been offered to me by my previous doctor. Her bedside manner is warm and friendly and authentic.
Megan D.
12/19/18
Dr. Vu has given absolute amazing care throughout this life changing experience. Never felt rushed, she was so sweet and remebered even the littlest details. Hate that you weren’t actually able to deliver my sweet boy for us but couldn’t have felt so prepared if it wasn’t for her!! Thank you again (:
Katelyn L.
12/18/18
Enjoyed talking to Dr. Joseph, he provided great information, seems knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Wait time for him, on the exam table, was greater than 15 minutes.
Sandra P.
12/18/18
As always Dr. Bradley and her staff were very sweet and considerate.
Zhibek M.
12/18/18
Appreciate a doctor who is willing to listen and help!
Joan S.
12/17/18
Dr Rovner is very sweet and caring
Brandy O.
12/17/18
He is a great doctor and a wonderful beside manner. Thank you!
Kristi K.
12/14/18
Dr. Hsu is always so nice and shows that she cares, along with her staff.
Anita C.
12/13/18
Dr Joseph is very kind and patient. He takes time to give relevent information to his patients. Awesome doctor!
Brenda C.
12/13/18
Love Dr. Vu and her staff! They all take time and really listen to you.
Jacqueline B.
12/13/18
Dr. Joseph is awesome! He took the time to explain all my concerns to me which is very important. He has great bed side manner. Everyone at the office is very nice.
Danischa T.
12/12/18
Always professional, caring and delightful to interact with.
Ruth M.
12/12/18
Front desk is friendly and wonderful! Dr. Rovner is the best
Merjeta R.
12/11/18
Dr Vu is a wonderful and caring doctor. The staff is helpful and friendly. I’ve been a patient in the practice for over 30 years!
Carol S.
12/10/18
Dr Hsu and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad to be a patient in this practice.
Dneesa M.
12/10/18
I have been seeing Dr. Rovner for 32 years. He and his staff is wonderful!
Kristi C.
12/08/18
Dr. E is my favorite doctor and has been for 11yrs. He is so caring, warm, and really listens to my concerns.
Jennifer B.
12/07/18
Dr. Rovner and his entire staff are most thoughtful and have excellent regard for their patients!
Sherry H.
12/06/18
He is a wonderful, caring doctor, I couldn't be more thankful for a great doctor!!!
Marsha P.
12/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours