Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good experience, on time, friendly staff
Neda G.
Submitted 06/24/19
one of best , just i can say thanks . staff and D.r Bradley very polite and professional
Joni K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Prompt, courteous and professional. Dr. Rovner is a class act!
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Hsu was wonderful, very thorough, excellent bedside manner, and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend her to friends!
Joanne D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Vu is the best!!
Julie A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Nora Hsu is an amazing Dr.
Kimberley W.
Submitted 06/21/19
She's very nice, she listens to your details on your problem and solves your it!
Karen G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very nice, and welcoming! Dr. Key was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable!
Xiaolei C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was very happy with my visit. Dr Bradley patiently explained to me and made me feel home at the place. I would highly recommend her.
Heather M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Bradley took the time to meet with me and discuss my concerns prior to my exam. Nice to have a physician go above and beyond versus the modern day “patient factory” most practices have turned into. Thank you Dr. Bradley for taking the extra 5 minutes! Makes all of the difference.
Mary O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Julie and her staff are amazing! They take such great care of their patients. Simply the best!
Yvette H.
Submitted 06/19/19
a
Natalie S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Dr. Vu.
Jerruni A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Vu is a very sweet loving and caring doctor who treats her patients as if they are family. The nurses and staff are also very sweet looking forward to having Dr. Vu and her staff be my team for my next pregnancy!!!!
Aseel H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Bradley is super nice. She is very concerned and the staff is very helpful and very friendly.
Sabine W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love Dr Eisenberg. He delivered my son 21 yrs ago and I still see him. Best Dr and he understands woman and aging!
Karina P.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Vu for almost 10 yrs. She is absolutely amazing and the staff is always friendly.
Caroline M.
Submitted 06/17/19
They always are on time. Everyone I come in contact with is pleasant, professional, and caring. I only have the finest things to say about the entire office.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love Dr. Bradley. She listens to concerns and questions, she takes her time with her patients. This is my 6th baby and she has been my favorite provider!
Syeda J.
Submitted 06/15/19
She is very friendly and she answered all my questions and explained what to do next.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO