Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa W.
Submitted 06/26/18
Very professional and efficient staff and doctor. No long wait to see Dr. Eisenberg. He answered my questions and gave me reassurance that all was well. Looking for a great doctor who is easy to talk to I highly recommend my doctor!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Joseph has been my OBGYN since 2000 and 5 pregnancies. He takes the time to explain any question you have throughly giving you the information you need to make a decision regarding your healthcare.
Joanna H.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Rovner is the BEST!!
Jaime D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/26/18
He was absolutely wonderful! He is caring for his patients and very knowledgeable. I highly recommmed him!
Tammy N.
Submitted 06/26/18
I appreciate Dr.Rovners care and attention to my medical needs I have been a patient for over 25 years and he is absolutely excellent!
Celia P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Excellent
Margie L.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Julie Vu is a very warm and knowledgeable physician who is characterized by considering “the whole woman” in assessing her patient’s wellness. I highly recommend Dr.Vu for any of your gen/on needs.
Nnenna E.
Submitted 06/22/18
She was attentive and over all a good experience
Lorilei M.
Submitted 06/21/18
It's always a pleasure going in and seeing Dr. Vu. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. I have been going there for 8 years and have yet to have a bad experience. Highly recommend!
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Relaxed atmosphere where patient service is always of the utmost concern.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/21/18
The wait was very short, even as a new patient. Dr. Bradley and her staff were very professional and easy to talk with, they asked questions and provided easy to understand feedback. So glad I found them!
Helen T.
Submitted 06/20/18
Everything was wonderful!
Gloria A.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have been going to NTXOBGYN for many years. The staff and Dr. Joseph are very helpful and take the time to listen to you. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph and the staff.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Always professional and warm staff
Moya W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everything was awesome
Sara W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Hsu was very friendly and easy to talk with. She did not make me feel rushed. Nice office and the nurses were very friendly!
Monica K.
Submitted 06/19/18
My first time here, Dr. Bradley was thorough and friendly.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Vu was very kind and informative during visit. She made my daughter feel comfortable. Her assistant was also great!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very friendly practice!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO