Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah E.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Vu and her office personnel are always professional.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/18/18
Friendly staff. Short wait time. Professional exam handled with skill, efficiency, and a pleasant manner.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Friendly & knowledgeable... the whole team (doctors, assistants, reception). Wonderful practice.
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/15/18
Super friendly staff and a short wait.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Bradley was very easy to talk to. I feel comfortable contacting her if and when I have a gynecological concern.
Kandace H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Everyone was very friendly and the doctor answered all my questions
Sahiba Naseer K.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Vu is amazing! She takes time to explain everything in detail and makes you feel comfortable.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Eisenberg has great bedside manners. I have been going to him fir years and i will continue.
Kristi N.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Vu is the best!!!
Christina L.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Vu is friendly and personable. She really cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!
Angela H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Friendly, informative and caring
Cheryl A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Rovner is the best dr and I would trust nobody else except him to deliver my babies
Audrey D.
Submitted 06/11/18
Makes me feel at ease.
Erica K.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Joseph is so attentive and helpful and really wants to give you the best care. He is such a great doctor
Farida M.
Submitted 06/08/18
She is Awesome!!!
Marilynn H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very caring Dr., he gets it!!!
Beverly R.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr.Eisenberg was very friendly and professional. I feel that he cares about my health issues and will do whatever is necessary to resolve them.
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Great experience! Everything was very efficient and on-time which is appreciated.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent
Chaunnessey F.
Submitted 06/07/18
Great staff

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO