Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Koushika A.
Submitted 06/06/18
I definately recommend Dr Laura Bradley. My experience with Doctors Care was beyond my belief. My wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short, especially for not having scheduled an appointment! Not to mention how great the service was. The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care.” Dr Laura Bradley will make you feel comfortable even if its your first visit. She understands her patient very well and deserve 100%. Once you start talking to Dr Bradley you will start getting the positive wibes.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/06/18
I was able to get it to see Dr Bradley within a few days of making my appointment. She is very sweet and great at what she does.
Carla T.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very pleasant and very detailed oriented.
Vickie M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr.Rovner is a very caring and thorough physician. I highly recom
Emily M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Wonderful staff!
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/04/18
Always seen promptly.
Shelby H.
Submitted 05/31/18
The ladies at the front desk are always helpful & very nice! Dr Laura Bradley is awesome. She’s easy to talk to & answers any questions I have. Very great place to go to!
Griselda C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Rovner and his staff are always professional and provide outstanding service.
Vicki B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Best doctor ever. Addressed all my concerns
Mirtala C.
Submitted 05/30/18
They answer all my questions and concerns as well as translaing in Spanish
Julia N.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr.hsu is always amazing, highly recommend her.
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/30/18
Amazing
Simran P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great
Chaunnessey F.
Submitted 05/29/18
Extremely satisfied the whole staff is fast friendly and sweet. I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. Best care is with this office
Nayma L.
Submitted 05/24/18
So pleasant and friendly. Hadn’t returned since my son was born, still felt like everyone remembered me and helped answer my questions throughly and thoughtfully.
Kristina D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Fantastic
Lori D.
Submitted 05/24/18
Love Dr. Joseph. He really cares and has the best bed side manners. Erin and his staff are also wonderful.
Julia G.
Submitted 05/23/18
Wonderful!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great as always!
Tanya R.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everyone is professional and friendly. I’ve used this practice for 19 years!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO