Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Joseph and his team are always kind, friendly, and attentive.
Tammy L.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr E is the best. Super thorough and easy to talk to. Always a good visit!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Annual check-up. Has been my Ob-gyn since I moved to Plano. Has delivered 4 grandchildren and approximately 9 of my great nieces and nephews since that time.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great!
Latasha W.
Submitted 05/17/18
N/A
April B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Bradley is extremely kind and helpful. She answered the few questions I had and provided good advice.
Rainer T.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Hsu was great! Her nurse was nice. I was in the office for less than an hour.
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/16/18
Wonderful staff and exceptional doctors
Susan S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great office staff. Very Very short wait time. Dr. Eisenberg was very patient, answering all my questions clearly. Very happy with them all.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Everyone is personable and professional! Great visit!
Peggy G.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very efficient. Love dr Eisenberg and his staff.
Angela W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Doctor and the nurse were great!
Monika V.
Submitted 05/12/18
She always made me feel at ease. I felt confident I was on the right path and I am grateful for the care and expertise she gave. Dr Vu is awesome!
Edith J.
Submitted 05/12/18
Explains everything in a way that’s understandable. Considered my income when prescribing medication.
Shawn H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent from start (booking the appointment) to finish.
Veronica C.
Submitted 05/11/18
I love this office! The ultrasound tech and Dr Bradley take their time with you at each appointment and answer all your questions.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Laura Bradley is a marvelous, caring physician. I'm an older, peri-menopausal woman and she has worked diligently to help me out. Thank you Dr. Bradley!
Jackeline T.
Submitted 05/11/18
Nice doctor
Brijita C.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very caring doctor and staff.
Eleonora D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great one

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO