Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1158 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sravani Y.
Submitted 05/08/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Hsu and she was really friendly and listens patiently and answers the questions..
Aneeka A.
Submitted 05/05/20
She is amazing doctor with a great caring and approachable spirit. She Is the first Obgyn I have been to that truly listens and helps.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Key is very good at explaining my problems on point. I have no questions after meeting her because she explains everything so well.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very satisfied
Aya M.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been going to Dr. Nora Hsu for 7 years now! She's fantastic, down to earth, personable, knowledgeable, understanding, and I'm glad to have her as my OBGYN. My son calls her "The Doctor who 'borned' him" :)
Judith W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Hsu is a true professional. It is so nice to have a caring doctor that you can trust.
Ling W.
Submitted 04/27/20
She is a very nice and kind doctor.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Bradley reviewed the procedure results and advised of what it meant, reminded me of why the procedure was scheduled. She ensured I had all of the information available and the basis of her interpretation. I'm so happy to have found her.
Laura A.
Submitted 04/26/20
Is a great doctor!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Wonderful physician. Great communicator. Super friendly and welcoming.
Lizette H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Hsu is amazing! She literally saved my life during a rough and very scary pregnancy. Her and her nurses are incredible, always friendly, helpful and empathetic. I have and will continue to refer anyone looking for an OB/GYN to Dr. Hsu. She's the best!
Laura O.
Submitted 04/21/20
I adore Dr. Eisenberg & highly recommend him. He has been my OBGYN for years, seeing me through surgeries, two pregnancies-one high risk & one typical, and has helped me through a variety of issues over the years. He is incredibly kind and caring and I have never felt as though I was just a number or that he was in a rush to get me out the door. If you are needing a new OB/GYN or even just not 100% satisfied with yours, you need to make the switch—you will not regret it!
Selamawit H.
Submitted 04/17/20
all the stuffs they are nice and well organized it was my first day of visiting but I got all information I need I fell like more comfortable thank you all
Hope H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Personable, thorough and totally comfortable through the entire process!
Aviktha S.
Submitted 04/03/20
It was my first visit. Dr. Vu made me feel very comfortable and she was great at answering any question.
Thi Man L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Mình khám ở đây... y tá và bác sĩ rất là vui vẻ và nhiệt tình...
Cori B.
Submitted 04/01/20
The office got me in right away and Dr. Joseph was really great! He listened to all of my concerns.
Candy M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Rovner and his staff.
Molly N.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Edwards-Key is the BEST!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO