Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a great visit. Dr. Eisenberg was sensitive,thorough and efficient. My visit only took an hour.
Sheila Q.
01/30/19
Great doctor..very thorough and was on time for appointment!would highly recommend Dr Eisenberg.
Michelle Z.
01/30/19
Experience was very satisfying as always!! Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful!!!
Sandra M.
01/29/19
Great doctor who was very patient and answered all my questions.
Sabina S.
01/29/19
Dr. Key was very knowledgeable and comforting.
Vera F.
01/28/19
Friendly staff very proffesional
Treasa H.
01/28/19
Dr. But is the best! She's always smiling and caring. She listens to me. This doesn't have to be a horrible, dreadful, annual visit with her.
Julie G.
01/26/19
Dr. Eisenberg and his entire staff are wonderful!
Gloria S.
01/25/19
Love that she makes you feel comfortable!
Diana H.
01/25/19
Dr. Vu is fantastic! Highly recommend her!
Sarah H.
01/24/19
Dr Bradley is a good listener. I had a lot of history to cover being a new patient and she did not rush me.
Bridgette W.
01/24/19
I have only the finest things to say about Dr. Joseph and his staff.
Caroline M.
01/24/19
Awesome!
Brooke A.
01/23/19
Great communication. Great atmosphere.
Narai A.
01/23/19
Excellent
Glenda H.
01/23/19
Wonderful as always!! We love Dr. Rovner and his staff !!
Abigail C.
01/23/19
Had a good experience!
Peter M.
01/23/19
Taken in promptly. Updated all information electronically. No charge for annual wellness visit.
Amy F.
01/22/19
Dr. Eisenberg is top notch and his nurses - Hilda and Carla - are great, too. I didn’t have the greatest experience with scheduling recently, but completely satisfied with the care Dr. Eisenberg provides.
Zoe R.
01/21/19
Dr. Eisenberg is knowledgeable and super nice. Love him as my doctor.
Laura G.
01/21/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours