Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Key is kind, knowledgeable, and makes her patients feel comfortable. The office staff is also great!
Savannah M.
12/05/18
BEST GYN EVER! Dr. Julie was called for a delivery just before my urgent and last minute appointment for a beast concern I had with unusual pain. She made a point to see and examine me before she left for that delivery. Just being able to see my doctor and not someone else made all the difference in my emotional self. I love that she did that for me. But her vivacious personality is what sets her apart from all other doctors.
Nancy F.
12/05/18
The doctor and staff are really friendly and efficient, I was in and out and felt well cared for. Love dr Bradley.
Anyil P.
12/05/18
One of the nicest doctors I have ever met. She is very patient and makes sure she is not missing anythings when advising you regarding your pregnancy. She makes herself always available if needed.
Gabriela L.
12/05/18
Have been a patient of Dr Rovner for many, many years. He is the most patient, knowledgeable, thorough and wonderful doc you could ever want! He treats all my family members incl my daughter. He is the best!!! I dread the thought of him retiring
Cleo H.
12/04/18
She is wonderful i feel happy we her.
Glenda H.
12/02/18
I just love Dr. Vu! She's so patient and receptive.
Ashley M.
11/30/18
The staff and Dr. Rovner , as always , we’re kind , caring and professional . Thank you to a great Doctor and team !
Deborah F.
11/29/18
Knowledgeable, logical very intelligent and helpful. Kindest of Regards.
Vanissa S.
11/28/18
Was the experience was beyond the best. He spoke right to my husband and to me with honest and knowledgeable information and was wonderful about re-explaining to us. So informative. We thank you so much.
Vanissa S.
11/28/18
Dr Bradley is obviously a very competent professional who is an excellent communicator with patients. Following an examination of my problem she quickly determined appropriate treatment and promptly sent a prescription to my pharmacy. I would highly recommend her to persons requiring the services of a qualified doctor.
Mary D.
11/28/18
Dr Eisenberg is professional, highly qualified and provides compassionate care to his patients. He takes the time to answer questions or address any concerns I may have. I would definitely recommend Dr Eisenberg to anyone who is looking for an experienced OBGYN.
Barbara T.
11/27/18
Friendly staff overall.
Erika T.
11/27/18
Dr. Bradley was amazing! She was very welcoming, knowledgeable and has great bedside manner.
Sheena S.
11/27/18
Great experience
Jisha J.
11/26/18
Love Dr. Rovner!
Shelly I.
11/26/18
I was highly satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Eisenberg. He answered all my questions.
Elizabeth M.
11/22/18
Dr. Rovner is one of the nicest doctors I have ever had. I appreciate that I don't have to wait forever to see him and office staff is very pleasant.
Sandra G.
11/21/18
In and out. Never a long wait. I love Dr. Hsu she is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about your visit.
Sequena W.
11/20/18
Great doctor
Ana J.
11/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours