Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am nearing 80 and have had several OBGYN’s. Dr.Eisenberg is better than all my previous ones put together and his staff is marvelous! A fantastic experience!
Carol N.
04/22/19
Friendly and professional staff
Michelle C.
04/19/19
Dr. Bradley is the best!
Crystal R.
04/19/19
Dr. Bradley, Katie, and Vicky are fantastic. I'm so glad I found them.
Anahid R.
04/19/19
This place made me feel comfortable. It was also the first time a doctor came in to talk to me- just because- BEFORE the exam!!
Melissa C.
04/19/19
Dr. Vu genuinely cares about me and my concerns! She is one of a kind!
Honey G.
04/18/19
Excellent care team. The office staff is so nice and comforting. Everyone is so professional! Dr. Eisenberg is very thorough and just doesn't rush in and out of the office. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Candi C.
04/18/19
Dr. Vu is a personable and caring doctor. It is like coming to see a friend. Highly recommend.
Jonetta B.
04/17/19
Quick and to the point. Answered my questions and listened well.
Linda M.
04/17/19
Dr. Bradley was fantastic (again) with my teen daughter. She took her time with us, addressed all of our concerns and questions and at no point did we feel rushed. I am so grateful to our primary care physician, Dr. Woolbert, for referring us. I plan to switch to Dr. Bradley myself.
Piper S.
04/16/19
Dr. Eisenberg and his staff work as a professional team who has their parents time in mind. Only waited a few minutes, staff was very sweet. Dr. Eisenberg has a great caring spirit and listens to all your concerns. I can’t say enough good about him and his staff.
Scanlan Renee M.
04/16/19
Professional and friendly
Janice G.
04/15/19
Check in as a new patient was great since it’s all digital on a tablet. Dr Vu was great. She took the time to explain the procedure and shared all the important info with me in a comfortable manner.
Janice K.
04/15/19
Ases Awesome
Oluyemisi A.
04/12/19
Dr. Rovner has been a great doctor to me for 20 years!
Nancy S.
04/12/19
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome!
Michelle P.
04/12/19
Love the professionalism of everyone integrity office. They spend all the time necessary to explain everything.
Martha H.
04/12/19
No waiting. Doctor was very friendly and professional.
Jill L.
04/11/19
Dr. Joseph made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I am so very happy to have found him for my BHRT. He and his assistant are very easy to talk to and understanding of my concerns.
Kathy B.
04/11/19
Dr. Vu is a gem. She shows an enormous amount of interest in her patients and spends quality time at every visit. She is extremely knowledgeable, accessible, energetic, caring and she exudes happiness. I'm a patient for life.
Kim M.
04/11/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours