Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

973 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Front desk welcoming and helpful with referral. Caring and thorough exam, both Dr Vu, Shelly and Maria answered all questions regarding hormone dosages, labs done and referral for bone scan enabled me to have that done same day!
Amy V.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have a hard time rating any doctor's visit a 5, but Dr. Edwards-Key was thorough and explained everything in detail. Very professional and awesome bed side manner.
Cie H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Edwards-Key is knowledgeable, relatable & truly listens to & cares about her patient’s best interests. She saved my life by detecting a lump in my breast that a previous practitioner missed only a month earlier.
Ricole L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Bradley is always so friendly and soooo gentle with everything she does for my annual. I love how friendly the staff is as well and their overall professionalism. Forever my obgyn!
Brianna B.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was great, love Dr. Bradley she was beyond sweet and helpful!
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone is professional, kind and loving. always a great experience. (even though I am not all about going to a dr. office.) :) Teresa
Hoa N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good
Suzanne T.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was treated well by all staff. Dr Key explained all options thoroughly.
Estelle F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent treatment received from Dr. Joseph and his staff. Scheduling worked very well with me and I was in and out in no time. He’s a great doctor who puts you at ease and makes for a good visit. Highly recommended.
Deborah A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Rovner is the best! Attentive, knowledgeable, and wise!
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Dr. EISENBERG. He is very through and leaves nothing to chance. I have been a patient since 2011 and have never had a bad experience.
Shramika B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Awesome
Ashlie C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best doctor I have ever seen with the best bedside manner. Very knowledgeable about an uncommon condition that I had. Best doctor in north Texas, no doubt about it!
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone from front desk to check out were considerate & professional. Dr Vu is an exceptional doctor & person. She is thorough, listens to all concerns & gives understandable answers to manage care.
Nita B.
Submitted 10/09/19
She was on time and thorough. Always pleasant.
Abigail H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Hsu was very knowledgeable!
Christine P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Had a great visit very professional.
Elina K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Joseph is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and incredibly competent. He has been my doctor for 20 years.
Leticia J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly staff, and amazing doctor!!!!
Christa E.
Submitted 10/07/19
As busy as this office always is I never feel rushed or over looked. Front desk all the way through check out.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO