Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick in and out. Doctor was very personable and sweet. Will definitely go back.
Marwah M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good
Raji G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent
Sangeetha R.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is so friendly
Tracy P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Fast while being through, genuine and friendly, overall great
Cina M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Would highly recommend Dr Joseph. He was the upmost quality customer service with a sense of humor that you don’t get too often these days. I give my whole experience 5 stars.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent care and compassion!
Swapna N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Bradley is friendly, professional and takes extra care of my needs. I recommend Dr.Bradley.
Mariah F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Great
Gerrie P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Vu is by far the friendliest doctor I've ever known. She's upbeat all the time! She's gentle and caring. I LOVE HER.
Alevtina K.
Submitted 05/31/19
So fast, so professionally, friendly. I love that place
Ellen C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly, thorough, unrushed.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Happy with service
Hong W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Hsu is an excellent doctor. She is very patient and understanding, and I highly recommend seeing her.
Nuzhat H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Nora hus very nice gynalagoic
Silvia F.
Submitted 05/30/19
They are always friendly and nice. It’s always nice to see Dr. Rovner.
Joan C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Best OBYGN in North Texas!! Dr. Rovner has taken care of my family members for the last 40 years. Simply Amazing physician And one of my Favorite human beings.
Veronica R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love doctor Vu
Janis S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone is friendly and generally runs on time. Offices are nice. Dr. Eisenberg is a good listener and looks for good solutions for any situation.
Gay R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very pleased Dr Joseph very knowledgeable and personable 100% satisfied

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO