Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Trelana Q.
01/21/19
Running a little behind today, but listened to my concerns and took care of my needs professionally and efficiently.
Elizabeth H.
01/20/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Joseph, and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, and understanding of any of my concerns.
Caroline M.
01/19/19
Dr Nora hsu is the best
Sally A.
01/18/19
Really Awsome visit, I cane I’m scared and her voice soothed me felt assured she knew what she was doing. Thank you
Brachel S.
01/18/19
Dr. Hsu always gets me in quick and takes her time answering all my questions!
Kristy A.
01/18/19
I absolutely love him and his staff!
Barbara G.
01/17/19
Staff are friendly. Dr Key is very nice and helpful.
Samantha A.
01/16/19
Dr. Rovner is amazing and has a great sense of humor. Very professional and experienced doctor. I'm in and out in quick. I recommend him. Great awesome staff of ladies too! Thanks for all you do.
Nattha W.
01/16/19
Great doctor, all team members are really helpful
Sabrina H.
01/15/19
Love this off and the lady who does the blood work is amazing and friendly
Michelle S.
01/14/19
Recently this year my obgyn retired so I was looking and looking being that as it is, its hard to transition to someone new and all, but I will reccomend Dr. Bradley to anyone, my mom and sister and everyone I know will be recommended! And the front office staff WOW! They suprised me very kind, helpful and patient. Im glad to say I found my place and i am here to stay! Everything ran smoothly and Dr. Bradley was awesome great table side manner , open and listens to your questiones and worries, she educates you too! Thank you for making my visit and transition smooth and kind!
Deysi G.
01/13/19
Very informative and took her time and answered all questions.
Terrisa S.
01/10/19
Always a great experience. Short wait and all questions answered. I never feel rushed. Excited to meet my bundle of joy and happy Dr. Rovner is there for the journey.
Crystan B.
01/10/19
Very knowledgeable and very informative.
Carla T.
01/10/19
Dr Ivan Rovner, has being my OBG doctor for 28 years, he and his staff make you feel welcome and they are very professional handling all your questions and concerns.
Carmen C.
01/10/19
Always the best experience!
Brittney W.
01/10/19
Staff seems very attentive, professional and understanding. Dr Hsu was very welcoming, approachable and informative. She laid out my options and her recommendations for treating my fibroids. She even called me to follow up on information I missed. Most physicians simply have their nurse to follow up, but she went out her way to personally call me. Very good experience!
Latrisha W.
01/08/19
Y’all are the best been going there forever
Susan H.
01/08/19
Dr. Bradley is amazing and kind. She takes the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions, doesn’t rush me, and explains what’s she’s doing throughout the appointment. Highly recommended!
Natalie B.
01/08/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours