Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great! Dr. Bradley made me feel better after speaking with her and provided me with so much great information.
Jessica K.
11/16/18
Easy. I had to bring my 14 month old which was not a problem, in fact the whole staff including Dr. Hsu were warm and engaging to her and myslef the whole visit.
Alexandra B.
11/15/18
She welcomes with great smile.clarifies all doubts.very comfortable.
Shruthi K.
11/15/18
Always love seeing Dr. Vu. Staff is wonderful and would not go any place else!
Kathleen N.
11/15/18
Quick, personable and professional!
Linda W.
11/15/18
Love that Dr. Vu spends the time to listen to your questions and concerns and never makes you feel rushed. She has GREAT bedside manner!
Holly B.
11/15/18
You get in fast, no setting on the table naked for long.
Denise S.
11/14/18
The employees here went above and beyond to help me with any issues I was facing. They all gave me advice on birth control options and were very helpful with anything I needed. I was impressed with their kindness! Also, the office is clean and very organized, almost no wait time.
Kayla L.
11/14/18
Great doctor with lot of values
Dulashimani S.
11/13/18
Wait period less than 5 minutes and the Doctor shows up.
Jacinta M.
11/12/18
Dr. Joseph was a little late for my appointment due to a surgery that ran long. After joking about it for a bit he gave me a Starbucks gift card when I left to thank me for my patience. I've been kept waiting in a lot of doctors' offices in the past but never have had the doctor apologize for it. Thank you, Dr. Joseph, for recognizing the value of our time as well as yours.
Lisa M.
11/12/18
Dr Vu and her staff are great.
Deborah E.
11/08/18
Informative and kind
Lynde P.
11/08/18
Love this office! Always such friendly and helpful staff. They really care about you.
Melissa B.
11/07/18
Always a great experience, Dr. Vu is the best obgyn I've ever met, always caring and listens to what you have to say , simply the best!!!
Rosa F.
11/07/18
Always awesome.
Emilyn A.
11/07/18
The entire staff is always so kind and accommodating. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor in Dr. Vu, she is personable, caring and takes all the time you need.
Tara D.
11/06/18
Dr. Eisenberg and his team are the best!!
Erica F.
11/06/18
Dr. Eisenberg & his staff are always professional, courteous & caring.
Lori S.
11/06/18
Dr. Hsu is very nice and competent. I am always at ease with her.
Maxine B.
11/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours