Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1158 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Bradley is amazing, very attentive and made me feel comfortable!
Michele C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome
Sherin S.
Submitted 05/08/18
She is such a sweet and patient in explaining what ever the doubts are , even the silliest. She is also very detail oriented in doing the examinations . She is the best!!
Jenny H.
Submitted 05/08/18
I have been seeing Dr Joseph for nearly 20 years now. He took very good care of me through my two pregnancies. He is by far the best Dr I have ever seen. I highly recommend him!
Yudy G.
Submitted 05/08/18
great service!
Terri B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Quick and easy!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Laura Bradley is the best doctor. Thank you for being so kind, patient, and understanding. Most of all, thank you for listening.
Nicole N.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Eisenberg is the best!!
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/07/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Eisenberg for over 20+ years. He delivered both my kids and now my oldest daughter comes to him. He is very professional, polite and he cares about his patients.
Joanie M.
Submitted 05/07/18
I have never bee disappointed with the patient services i recieve. Dr. Bradley is the best OBGYN I have ever visited. She is extremely personable. Shes compassionate, genuine, and extremely informative. I was in the hopspital once and she was there that night and then the following day. I trust her 100%. I reccomend her to all my friends. I will continue to be a patient of hers after my delivery. The office staff is great as well, and her nurse Katie is the best. She is on top of everything. She is quick to respond with returning phone calls and emails and is very personable as well. I couldn't have chosen a better clinic to care for us during my pregnancy.
Pia L.
Submitted 05/05/18
Ive been coming to Dr. Rovner for years he’s amazing and his staff is terrific.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Bradley was great!
Stacy F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Eisenberg is so great at what he do on a daily basis! I am beyond appreciative of his service every visit. He is extremely attentive, professional, reassuring, and informative. I’ve been serviced for over 7 years by him and his excellent staff and will continue to follow his practice.
Salli S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always the best!
Emily M.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great service and kind care as always.
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Bradley made the experience quick, easy, and comfortable. I would see her again for future appointments.
Tina H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great!
Marianne M.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Rovner is the best! Been at this practice 21 years and have NEVER had one bad experience. Everything has been nothing but wonderful!!!
Naioby D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Vu is humble and very informative. I am happy with my decision in choosing her as my OBGYN.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Love this practice. I’m a 30 year patient. Dr Rovner is the best

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO