Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1158 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saloni D.
Submitted 05/02/18
Like Dr Hsu a lot, she's very professional. She helped and guided me through my pregnancy. She delivered my beautiful baby boy. Can't thank her enough!
Vanaja S.
Submitted 05/01/18
Doctor Bradley has excellent bedside manners. She has a very pleasant personality with a welcoming smile. She Is good, considerate, quick and thorough. I felt very comfortable in her presence. I trust her. I would definitely recommend her. She is awesome!
Michael D.
Submitted 04/30/18
I love Dr. Bradley and the staff!
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/27/18
So thankful for Dr. Joseph who takes the time to listen.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Great-Lots of encouragement and questions answered.
Kanchan B.
Submitted 04/27/18
Convenient website
Ilona S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Rovner is awesome!
Terra R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Very sweet staff and Doctor!
Mary H.
Submitted 04/26/18
Thank you Dr. Hsu, you're the best.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great facility, wonderful staff members and doctors...super efficient with time too
Julia N.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr.Su is incredible, very caring, and listens to all your concerns. She comes highly recommended.
Leah O.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Vu makes going to the gynocologist not horrible. Her personality is awesome. She makes you feel special & really listens to you. I have been going for over 8 years now.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Vu and her staff are wonderful.
Carol D.
Submitted 04/24/18
I love Dr. Vu. Very personable and easy to talk to. Have been to many different gynecologists..she is one of best.
Tandy A.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Vu is an amazing doctor. She is always willing to listen and explain every detail. She has been such a supportive and caring doctor for me for almost 2 years!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Joseph is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes a lot of time with his patients, and he is extremely knowledgeable.
Patsy W.
Submitted 04/23/18
Awesome dr.
Jaime D.
Submitted 04/22/18
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kilmer. Shes so kind and understanding.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Eisenberg is awesome.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr. Vu is always so pleasant and personable. She is an awesome doctor. You can tell she cares and only wants whats best for you.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO