Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always five star treatment from the time you enter til you leave. Great doctor and staff
Donna L.
03/11/19
Very good staff professional
Theresa S.
03/07/19
I’ve seen Dr. Eisenberg for over 17 years. He has incredible bedside manner! Always on time, efficient, detailed-oriented and such a kind man! He takes the time to listen to his patients unlike most drs nowadays. Even my hubby asks about him! He made such a great expression on him many years ago delivering our special needs twins. Can’t imagine seeing anyone else. I trust him completely!
Kelly B.
03/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Rovner for about 35 years, from young adult, to mother, to grandmother! I even continue to see him after I moved out of state 10 years ago! I highly value his advice on my various issues, and have complete trust in his skills and abilities. He is wonderful!!!
Laura M.
03/07/19
Always have been nice
Mary D.
03/06/19
All the staff is very professional.
Ingrid V.
03/06/19
Staff is very nice and Dr.Eisenberg is great as always!
Deborah P.
03/05/19
Good doctor
Smitha A.
03/05/19
I have great confidence in Dr. Rovner. I would recommend him to others.
Rhonda A.
03/04/19
Very good
Syeda Zoya R.
03/01/19
I have had Dr. Rovner as my doctor for over 25 years. A wonderful doctor who puts his patients first. He brought 4 of my 6 grandchildren into the world. Thank you Dr. Rovner.
Pamella D.
02/28/19
I LOVED Dr. Bradley! She actually made the “yearly dread” pleasant. Loved her personality and bedside manner. All of the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Cynthia J.
02/28/19
We are so very happy and pleased with Dr. Bradley and the entire staff at North Texas OB/Gyn!
Anna S.
02/28/19
Laura Bradley is approachable, smiling, friendly, knowledgeable & answers relevantly to questions. I had a great experience in all my ob/gyn visits & had a successful normal delivery. The clinic staffs were friendly as well. Thankyou!
Sahaya Mary F.
02/28/19
I had my baby a few days ago. In would like to give Dr Joseph 10 stars for being a great doctor and an awesome human being. In the last nine months he made me feel like everything would be fine and did all he could to make sure it was. Staff at the office .. Always pleasant and polite and very efficient. Thank you Dr Joseph and Texas OBGYN. Truly grateful
Emilyn A.
02/28/19
...
Karen P.
02/27/19
Quick, nice, good. Thank you!
Anna L.
02/25/19
Friendly, courteous and professional staff. I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good care.
Gwendolyn B.
02/21/19
Dr. Nora Hsu is a very patient doctor and listens to your concerns and needs. She has been my doctor for many years and her staff is great too.
Denise D.
02/21/19
Dr. Eisenberg is an incredible doctor & a wonderful person. He gave me best care during my pregnancy, labor & delivery. He and his nurses are very professional, friendly and give support at every front even emotionally, I am mentioning this because pregnancy itself is a very emotional period so, you need a doctor whom you can trust & connect with, and he is the one.
Maria B.
02/20/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours