Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christiana S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Vu is the sweetest, most caring doctor I have ever had. She is so knowledgable, and has made me feel so at ease and comfortable during my pregnancy. Her nursing staff is great also. You will not find a more caring and devoted doctor anywhere than Dr. Vu! I am so thankful for her and her staff!
Katy C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hsu is the best, thorough and considerate. The office staff is friendly and appointments are on time
Margarita B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional staff. Took care of my needs appropriately.
Juanita H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Joseph and his staff are always personable and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph's for about 3 years, and I have been very satisfied with the care I have received.
Shilpa R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Karen was very patient and answered all my queries.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love Dr Hsu: she makes necessary check up easy, always making sure all questions answered.
Karrie M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Never a big wait to be seen. Thorough and kind.
Dawn-Marie G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Have been seeing Dr. Rovner for 20+ years, he and his staff are always fantastic.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love Dr. Rovner!
Mary N.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Vu is an excellent doctor. So caring and spends time explaining everything to you. I have been a patient of hers since 2015. I drive from Austin because she is the best doctor and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Shannon N.
Submitted 05/25/19
Love Dr. Key! She was very thorough and answered my questions.
Crystal B.
Submitted 05/25/19
Have been seeing Dr. Joseph for the past 9 years and highly recommend anyone who is looking for a long term OB they can trust. Staff is quick to respond to voicemails and office is always clean.
Sally A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good place
Jessica V.
Submitted 05/24/19
I absolutely love, respect and recommend Dr Joseph. He saved my life and my baby’s life. I owe him everything!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/24/19
I’m always well taken care of at NTXOBGYN. My wait was exactly 3 minutes! Dr. Rovner is an excellent doctor.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I’ve been a patient here since 1992! I’ve never had a bad experience and always refer my family and friends to Dr. Rovner’s office. Love the staff and appreciate the exceptional level of knowledge and insight when making treatment decisions. ❤️
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Eisenberg has an excellent patient bedside manner. He and his staff show compassion and a genuine interest in you as an individual. The check-in and check-out process is seamless and wait times are minimal. Couldn’t ask for more!
Paula J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best Dr. ever.
Alexis G.
Submitted 05/21/19
I’m never unhappy with the experience when I see Dr. Bradley and her amazing staff. Throughout my pregnancy, and now postpartum recovery, her professional and personal experience has helped me feel confident even as a first-time mom. My husband and I were able to ask as many questions as we needed to feel comfortable. I have recommended Dr.B and her team to close friends who have since had their own amazing experiences. I’m confident that you’ll be happy with the decision to make her your care partner. Look no further- you’ve discovered a gem!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO