Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful experience. The staffs are helpful. Dr. Vu is so friendly and fun to talk too. She’s always smiling at you which makes me so comfortable and easy to open up things. The best Obgyn I’ve ever met!
Evon H.
11/06/18
Dr Hsu is a awesome doctor and I’m blessed to be her patient. She is a very caring person.
Lucia P.
11/06/18
I didn’t have to wait, and the doctor was great!
Lilia G.
11/05/18
Dr Eisenberg is the absolute best doctor.
Nicole N.
11/05/18
Appointment was on time and efficient. The staff was friendly. Dr. E is professional, courteous and took time to answer questions.
Joyce D.
11/03/18
Love Dr. Vu, she is the sweetest and friendliest doctor I’ve ever had. Her bed side manner shows how much she really cares and enjoys getting to know her patients!
Ashli W.
11/02/18
Dr Hsu is very thorough and her bed side manner is impeccable. Great experience every visit!
Marisa J.
11/01/18
Dr HSU is very professional and very patient I like it very much Her medical skills are also very experienced I hope that the results of this test can call my family doctor their phone number is 972-668-6868. 972-884-4160 thanks
Hanqiong Z.
11/01/18
The entire office staff is amazing. Hilda is so wonderful. Dr. Eisenberg is great.
Sara W.
11/01/18
Love Dr. Vu....wish all doctors could be half as good as she is.
Cathy F.
10/31/18
Dr. Vu is passionate about her job and creates a positive experience for the patient. The office assistants and nurses were also nice and efficient.
Diana M.
10/31/18
Love Dr Eisenberg. He’s the best!
Nicole N.
10/31/18
I see Dr. Ralph Joseph and he is an amazing Doctor. He listens to your concerns, your feelings and gives you good advise and ofcourse the best care. His nurse, Erin is awsome. I feel very comfortable and I'm very satisfied with the care I get at NTXOBGYN.
Zelealem B.
10/31/18
Prompt, in and out appointment.
Alison S.
10/30/18
Dr. Eisenberg is the best! He takes his time and talks to you. Answers all your questions. Just love him.
Lynn A.
10/30/18
Dr. Vu and Maria are the best! They are so kind and truly love what they do. I drive an hour just to come here. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Katelin R.
10/25/18
Doctor was friendly and professional.
Tricia W.
10/24/18
Love dr Hsu and her entire staff.
Patrice B.
10/24/18
It’s so amazing to always feel listened to and attended to. I drive 30+ minutes from my home to visit Dr. Bradley because it is so worth it! They also are great at accommodating my difficult schedule and getting me in within a few days versus a few weeks at other OBGYN’s.
Micah A.
10/24/18
My experience with Dr.Hsu and her group has always exceeded my expectations , my niece is a patient of this group as well , o highly reccommend them
Vilayvanh A.
10/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours