Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

556 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 556 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Really nice doctor !
Yi W.
01/07/19
She makes me feel so comfortable with everything. She’s super nice and answers all my questions! It’s very easy to communicate with her. Such an amazing doctor! She inspires me to become an OB GYN myself!!!
Kinza S.
01/07/19
Professional and thorough. Great service!
Cassandra E.
01/07/19
Dr. Rovner is A+. He is thorough, attentive, and responsive. Highly recommended.
Deborah O.
01/06/19
Dr. Joseph is always very professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Jerri E.
01/04/19
Everyone at this practice is wonderful but Dr. Vu is simply the best. She is a gem and I am so happy to have found her.
Virginia K.
01/03/19
I always experience a short wait time. The nurses are efficient and kind and Doctor Rovner has a kind and gentle bedside manner. He has been my doctor for nearly 20 years. I trust him completely.
Sharon J.
01/03/19
Dr. Bradley is always so patient with my many concerns and questions and is always gentle, as I am getting close to my due date, I require weekly cervical exams. Dr. Bradley has been very calm and always on top of things. She’s the best female ob/gyn I have ever, ever had. She’s well worth the fact that had to deal with multiple issues with more than two office ladies on staff for the North TX OB/GYN practice. 5 stars for Dr. Bradley, 1 for North TX OB/GYN.
Erica J.
01/02/19
It's always a wonderful experience with Dr. Bradley and Katie!
April B.
01/02/19
She's friendly, down to earth, and takes time to answer my questions.
Karen P.
01/02/19
Dr.Bradley is such a wonderful person. She is amazing.
Ramya R.
12/28/18
Always love seeing Dr. Vu.
Michelle W.
12/28/18
Dr. Bradley took very good care of me during my entire surgical journey.
Ebony C.
12/28/18
Dr Joseph was very nice n is trying to help me with pre menapause issues
Sheryll C.
12/28/18
Absolutely love Dr. Eisenberg. He’s the best!
Nicole N.
12/27/18
Personable and prompt
Roslyn B.
12/27/18
Dr Julie by and her staff were amazing for my first appointment. I look forward to my journey with them :)
Brenda O.
12/21/18
Always a pleasure
Martina R.
12/21/18
Dr. Vu is so friendly and answers all my questions without hesitation. I’m very thankful to have her as my doctor.
Chelsea W.
12/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr Eisenberg’s for 8 years and my experience has been wonderful. Had my annual check up today and as always, super listener, superb bedside manners and always pleasant!
Joy O.
12/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours