Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Have been coming to Dr. Rovner for 18 years and love him and his staff. He is like family.
Michelle B.
10/24/18
I've gone to Dr. EISENBERG FOR 20 years he listens and give great suggestions and advice for my healthcare needs.
Sherika M.
10/23/18
She’s the best!
Anosheh A.
10/23/18
Dr Eisenberg and his staff are amazing!! I would recommend!
Verunique S.
10/22/18
Good visit
Ashlei P.
10/18/18
Love Dr. E!!! He is so caring and wonderful!
Tammy L.
10/17/18
I was very impressed with Dr Keys thoroughness and professional manner. She explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Candace D.
10/17/18
Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing!!!!!
Jazmin L.
10/16/18
Dr Laura Bradley & her team are not just caregivers & a physician but a trusted friends. They've yet to invent a word that satisfies how wonderful they have been to us. Impossible to exagerate the comfort & confidence we felt having Dr. Bradley on our side for this whole ride. We love you Laura, thank you so much for everything!
Roy T.
10/11/18
Dr Joseph saved me from having to do all the extra sonogram and CT scan. He took the time to listen to all my problems and gave me rx presciption. I am already feeling better. I highly recommended Dr Joseph.
Lisa M.
10/10/18
I Love Dr Rovner, Gina & his Staff. They have taken GREAT care of me through the years!!! I Couldn’t have found a better Dr when I moved to Texas
Caryn G.
10/09/18
I've seen Dr. Joseph for years and he and his nurse are so wonderful. They always take time to listen to my concerns and provide wonderful care.
Madelaine A.
10/09/18
She's a wonderful Dr. Listened to all my concerns,and looked for an options to solve health matters that i have currently. She's even helped me out with my insurance what to do before i head into my procedure.... no waits, right away in 5 - 10 minutes. Everything is run fast. All the stuff members are so awesome! I recommend Dr. KAREN EDWARD for anyone.... Thankyou Dr. KE you are so awesome!!!!
Almaz Y.
10/09/18
Amazing doctor!! I have nothing but great things to say about her!
Elaine G.
10/09/18
I have been using this practice for 30 years and have never been disappointed. The staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. I trust Dr. Rovner.
Caran E.
10/08/18
Everybody is very nice!!
Sonia R.
10/04/18
Dr Rovner is attentive, thorough, kind, and addresses all of my concerns. I highly recommend him!
Deborah A.
10/04/18
Never have had a bad experience with Dr. Joseph.
Kim B.
10/04/18
Dr. Vu and her staff always make me feel like I’m her only patient. They are alwaya so personable and friendly. Plus they follow up quickly when I call in or send an email to ask a question.
Angela B.
10/04/18
Amazing doctor! Took the time to really listen to me
Asami R.
10/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours