Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khandoker M.
Submitted 05/21/19
She is really amazing Dr. I had ever seen. Too friendly manner with caring. I am too much satisfy & obviously recommend her.
Adrianne C.
Submitted 05/21/19
I met Dr Bradley and really liked her. I appreciate her patience and calmness. Thank you.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Vu is personable and energetic. She always makes you feel like she is only focused on you and you don't feel rushed like you do in most doctor's offices. Love her!
Joanna K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Vu is always a joy to be around as well as knowledgeable! She listens and helps figure out solutions for any issues you may have. Her team is also amazing and helpful!
Rosemary C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff are always pleasant and efficient and Dr. Rovner is the best.
Kacee N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Hsu was very nice and patient. She took the time to answer my questions and did not rush through the appointment. I am very satisfied and will continue to see her in the foreseeable future.
Erica C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Fantastic!
Janice M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Rovner and his entire team are A # 1 in my book. Appointments are on time, their passion is seen in their questions about you and your health and their follow up on test results outstanding. Small town care in the big city. Extremely pleased!
Rhonda A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent experience. Respectful. Professional. See them Again in a year.
Sandhya D.
Submitted 05/15/19
All questions are answered. The apt was quick
Mounika P.
Submitted 05/15/19
She's nice and cool
Christine J.
Submitted 05/14/19
The office staff when I first arrived was so friendly and welcoming. Dr Key was super friendly and took the time to really explain everything to me and I really feel like she cares. I went to the office to get a second opinion about a hysterectomy. The only reason why I didn’t give 5 stars is because the prescription she ordered wasn’t sent to the pharmacy till the next morning.
Caroline M.
Submitted 05/14/19
My appt was good. Checking in ahead of time helped. I’m glad that is an option.
Marina S.
Submitted 05/14/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Ralph Joseph and I have never felt so taken care of. He was very professional and actively listened to all my questions and took the time to answer them. My entire experience was excellent and the staff was very friendly, helpful and caring. I will definitely be back.
Qiong W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Bradley is always patient to all our questions and kindly gives us the best professional advice for our situation.
Nikki E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Takes the time to listen.
Vang T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Vu is so nice and super friendly. I love her a lot.
Joy G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Caring people kind gentle Dr
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love Dr. Bradley! She and her team are amazing, caring, down to earth people. It’s like walking into a family member’s house every time you go to the office.
Billie G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Bradley is very thorough she listens and is easy to talk too.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO