Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

765 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 765 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lixiang W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor Vu and all the staff like Vicky, Sara, Maria, etc. were so nice and professional, that made our first time visit so great!
Swathi B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr.Vu is a very kind,knowledgeable and friendly doctor. She understood what I was going through with my recurrent miscarriages and advised me on my next steps.She answered all my questions very patiently and spent good time.I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a caring obgyn.
Vanessa V.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Dr. Bradley!!
Gena L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great thank you
Tina V.
Submitted 05/08/19
I love Julie and her staff! Very caring folks.
Glenda H.
Submitted 05/08/19
I feel very comfortable.
Meghan C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Eisenberg was super nice and careful to talk me through my first pap!
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Eisenberg is great. He has a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable! I trust and recommend him,
Nicole R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Finding a gynecologist is a process—you want to make sure you’ll be comfortable and feel confident when leaving. After finding one I liked in Austin and moving back to Dallas, I had to start the search all over again. This was my second time seeing Dr. Bradley and I feel I have found the right physician in North Texas. She’s kind, thorough, and knowledgeable.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Have seen Dr. Eisenberg for about 30 years and still think he’s the best!
Trysta L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Got straight to business and made me feel completely comfortable.
Crystan B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Rovner. Never a long waiting time and he always answers all of my questions.
Erin T.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Vu is the best! Quick and efficient, but takes time to explain everything fully. Easy to talk to and great bedside manner.
Mayella H.
Submitted 05/02/19
It's been a couple of years since I was here due to insurance changing every year and of course I wasn't able to keep my same doctors. Well I came back using Medi-Share and I'm so glad I did. Maria and Dr. Vu made it feel like I came home. I love this place. Dr. Vu is very personable, she loves hearing about your life and she is very caring - beautiful bedside manner. Too bad I'm too old to have babies :-) I highly recommend Dr. Vu and NTOBGYN. I still miss Alma, she was the best. But y'all are great too. See y'all soon.
Tara A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Vu is always very polite, informative and caring. Her bed-side manor is really exemplary. She cares for her patients.
Constance K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very informative
Julie P.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was great! I absolutely LOVE Dr. Vu. She is the very best doctor I have ever gone to and I also love Shelly and all the girls in her office. Please tell her thanks for everything and I would love to be a nanny to Quinn. SHe is absolutely precious!
Tejaswini M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Vu is someone I would recommend to people planning to expand their family. She listens to you and helps you get over any fears that bothers you during your pregnancy. I was very fortunate to have her as my OBGYN. She helped us deliver our little angel
Lea H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great doctor & office staff is very helpful!
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Joseph has always been the best! Always straight forward and completely honest. You never have to second what's going on.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO