Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

473 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great and easy visit at Dr Vu’s! Best Dr ever with the best attitude and bed side manner. She has been my OB/GYN for over 8 years and delivered 2 babies and now a third on the way. Staff is excellent and makes you feel super comfortable and welcome.
Brandy S.
10/03/18
Excellent. They all went out of their way to help me even though very busy. Also Dr. Eisenberg is so knowledgeable and top notch!
Deborah E.
10/02/18
I had a great experience. I love my doctor❤️
Pamela W.
10/01/18
Great OB/gyn Dr. Julie Vu . I will recommend her to others. The staff and nurses too they are nice.
Chona V.
10/01/18
Dr. Nora Hsu was a caring or compassionate doctor who remember patient's history and listens to patient's concern. I will recommend her to my family and friends.
Ma Jocelyn A.
09/29/18
I absolutely love Dr. Vu. She is so warm, caring, and thoughtful. She always makes you feel like you are the only patient in the building.
Melissa R.
09/28/18
Dr. Hsu was excellent! She and the entire staff were kind, informative and extremely thorough.
Kenesha R.
09/27/18
I am very pleased with my visit today, everything went quickly and professionally.
Michelle C.
09/27/18
I saw Dr. Joseph for the first time this morning and was so appreciative of the time he spent getting to know me as a new patient. I walked out after my appointment very thankful for the care he provided and knew I was in great hands!
Stacie F.
09/27/18
Dr Julie Vu is such a carrying physician. She takes time and makes you feel so comfortable.
Wendy M.
09/27/18
Dr. Bradley always takes time to really listen to you.
Linda L.
09/26/18
Dr. Joseph is an amazing physician and caring person. I’ve always felt very cared for with him and his nurse Erin.
Jenifer B.
09/26/18
10/10 love Dr.Bradleys uplifting attitude. The entire staff is awesome. I came in for an emergency walk in and was seen in minutes. highly recommend.
Jasmine O.
09/26/18
She’s perfect every time I see her! On 3rd baby with her now and about to deliver.
Ashley L.
09/26/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Rovner's for 20 years and he's always ready to help. He is super nice and very knowledgeable; there is definitely something to be said for experience and he has it in spades.
Ruthann W.
09/26/18
Dr. Eisenberg is thorough with answering questions, listens well to concerns and is always professional. He has been taking care of women in our family for over a decade.
Laura Y.
09/25/18
She was on time no delays and answered all my questions
Patsy S.
09/25/18
Dr. Vu is so personable and attentive. Her bedside manner is outstanding!
Joni B.
09/25/18
Exelent
Rocio P.
09/25/18
Dr. Vu is the most caring doctor I’ve ever been to!
Macee P.
09/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours