Testimonials and Reviews

North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

642 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I love how Dr Rovner cares for me ! He”s precise, but cautious so as not to do any unnecessary procedures!
Leigh Ann G.
02/12/19
Dr. Hsu was great and I felt very comfortable during my exam. The best part was that there was no creepy nurse hanging out in the corner watching the whole thing like I've had with other doctors. That's just the worst!
Amy W.
02/12/19
Everyone at the office is fantastic! From the time I checked in to check out, I received outstanding care. Debbie is amazing and Dr Hsu is top notch.
Jenifer S.
02/06/19
Staff are really friendly, Dr. Karen was amazing, felt so comfortable and got answers to my questions, highly recommend!
Dania J.
02/05/19
Dr.Joseph and his team are all amazing!
Dawn H.
02/04/19
My annual appointment is alway so nice and very pleasant from the time I check in until I leave
Barbara G.
01/31/19
I had a great visit. Dr. Eisenberg was sensitive,thorough and efficient. My visit only took an hour.
Sheila Q.
01/30/19
Great doctor..very thorough and was on time for appointment!would highly recommend Dr Eisenberg.
Michelle Z.
01/30/19
Experience was very satisfying as always!! Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful!!!
Sandra M.
01/29/19
Great doctor who was very patient and answered all my questions.
Sabina S.
01/29/19
Dr. Key was very knowledgeable and comforting.
Vera F.
01/28/19
Friendly staff very proffesional
Treasa H.
01/28/19
Dr. But is the best! She's always smiling and caring. She listens to me. This doesn't have to be a horrible, dreadful, annual visit with her.
Julie G.
01/26/19
Dr. Eisenberg and his entire staff are wonderful!
Gloria S.
01/25/19
Love that she makes you feel comfortable!
Diana H.
01/25/19
Dr. Vu is fantastic! Highly recommend her!
Sarah H.
01/24/19
Dr Bradley is a good listener. I had a lot of history to cover being a new patient and she did not rush me.
Bridgette W.
01/24/19
I have only the finest things to say about Dr. Joseph and his staff.
Caroline M.
01/24/19
Awesome!
Brooke A.
01/23/19
Great communication. Great atmosphere.
Narai A.
01/23/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours