Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

722 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Bradley is friendly, easy to talk to, and always willing to answer my questions.
Rasika U.
Submitted 04/09/19
She is really good
Marina W.
Submitted 04/03/19
As always, Great!
Katie S.
Submitted 04/02/19
They were very prompt and the doctor discussed all of my concerns in a calm and concise manner.
Linda O.
Submitted 04/02/19
It was quick.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Nora Hsu is very sweet and seems to care a lot for her patients.
Daniela C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Hsu always very caring, and knowledgeable. Staff friendly and helpful . I had a great experience.
Robin A.
Submitted 03/21/19
This was my first initial visit with Dr. Hsu, and I was very pleased. Dr. Hsu was very pleasant and attentive, and I felt that she listened to me and my concerns. She has a very calming and gentle way about her.
Kristen M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Hsu is a phenomenal doctor!!! Very caring, really listens, explains things well Her nurses are fantastic as well!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Vu is wonderful and she makes sure you understand the information she’s providing you. The entire office makes a great team. I’m so lucky my girlfriend referred me to her office :-)
Polly M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very friendly office. On time. Comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Vu is amazing! Always personable and cordial. Asks about you as a person and your family not strictly as a patient.
Kristen R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I Love Dr. Eisenberg! Always helpful, and knowledgeable.
Teri H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very easy to talk to! Willing to listen and offer alternative options.
Samia R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Nice
Heather J.
Submitted 03/13/19
!
Leigh Ann G.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Rovner for 33 years! He is so knowledgeable, has a sense of humor, and is honest. I can't say enough about his bedside manners! He delivered my children, and has given me the best care since. Dr. Rovner will never perform any unnecessary procedure, as he truly cares for each of his patience. He is cautious and is always thinking of what is best for the patient! My granddaughter was also delivered by Dr. Julie Vu at this office, and she is also a wonderful Dr. She is very personable and hard working! She is also knowledgeable and cares deeply for her patients. I wished you could hear the video when my granddaughter was born, she was just as excited as I was! I would highly recommend either of these Doctors.
Candis E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly and courteous as always
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/13/19
The whole process was quick and efficient from the start to the end. The staff that took care of me was friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the nursing staff. Dr. Bradley was awesome. She took her time with you, made you feel comfortable and at ease. And I loved that she was personable. So glad I found this practice after my move from NY. Thank you for what you guys do.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good
Deepshikha D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good experience. I recommend Dr Bradley to everyone.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO