Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

1193 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Five star as usual.
Melanie N.
Submitted 01/15/20
I really enjoyed Dr Key and the time she took to answer all my questions and explain what we need to do to monitor my pregnancy
Gwendolyn K.
Submitted 01/15/20
all very friend
Janelle B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Bradley and her team were very welcoming and nice to work with. I felt completely comfortable right away and would recommend her to everyone!
Debbie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Vu is the best! I have been seeing her for the past 8 years. She has an incredible bedside manner and treats her patients as though they were a member of her own family. She is very upbeat and positive and takes the time to addresses every concern. I highly recommend Dr. Vu and would not go anywhere else!!
Rylee C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Karen was great! She made me feel really comfortable during my first OBGYN Apt !!
Ananya D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Deborah O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Rovner and his staff are amazing.
Lina A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great courteous staff and Dr Bradley is an amazing and supportive physician!
Khandoker M.
Submitted 01/02/20
She is amazing & very friendly manner that I liked most.. fully satisfied to had her in my pregnancy period.
Lanette P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very professional, answering all my questions, very helpful
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Benn a patient. Always professional and friendly
Perla B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr.Vu is an excellent doctor. She cares and listens to her patients.
Sabrina M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Been with Dr Vu forever!!! Will always go to her!
Polly H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Vu as well as her entire staff help to make you feel less anxious. I’ve never waited more then 10 minutes in 8 yrs Amazing staff and the best OB I’ve ever had and I’m 58
Ruth S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great office team and professional service.
Stacey F.
Submitted 12/20/19
I've been seeing Dr. Eisenberg for over 10 years now, and his team is the best! They have always been sympathetic when I've had a problem and quick to help me find the right solution.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/20/19
If all our dr’s were a duplicate of Dr. Rovner, just imagine, wouldn’t it be a much better world ? Dr. Rovner is just the best! He truly cares for his patients. He is one of a kind.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 12/20/19
First time I feel heard .highly recommend dr Key
Carol S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience as always!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO