Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

871 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aseel H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Bradley is super nice. She is very concerned and the staff is very helpful and very friendly.
Sabine W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love Dr Eisenberg. He delivered my son 21 yrs ago and I still see him. Best Dr and he understands woman and aging!
Karina P.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Vu for almost 10 yrs. She is absolutely amazing and the staff is always friendly.
Caroline M.
Submitted 06/17/19
They always are on time. Everyone I come in contact with is pleasant, professional, and caring. I only have the finest things to say about the entire office.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/17/19
I love Dr. Bradley. She listens to concerns and questions, she takes her time with her patients. This is my 6th baby and she has been my favorite provider!
Syeda J.
Submitted 06/15/19
She is very friendly and she answered all my questions and explained what to do next.
Brittany B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Vu is the best!
Sara M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Joseph’s is a great doctor. I have been his patient for the last 11 years.
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good
Tandy A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Vu is the best. Always so helpful and Informational. We always look forward to our visits.
Narai A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr VU is very personable and she truly cares about you as a person! I never feel rushed when I see her. She’s so sweet and caring ! I’m never changing docs
Maria K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Lovely staff very comforting for new parents. Dr. Eisenberg and every single staff member were terrific
Caitlin P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Vu is the best!
Marissa E.
Submitted 06/10/19
A great doctor!
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Vu, Shelly and all her nurses are the absolute best!.
Debra G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Rovner is the best! I’m always taken care of in the most professional manner and I leave knowing my health matters.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Vu is fantastic. She is easy to talk to, she has a great presence and a she is a joy to work with. Her staff is equally pleasant and make any process your dealing with easy. Kathryn Hines
Debra S.
Submitted 06/07/19
5 stars for everything! Dr. Eisenberg is the best. He actually cares about his patients and listens to what they have to say. Highly recommend
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Rovner has been my doctor for over 40 years! I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
Darnisha D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very professional and pleasant

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO