Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
North Texas OB/GYN -  - OB/GYN

North Texas OB/GYN

OB/GYNs located in Plano, TX

973 total reviews

North Texas OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 973 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Texas OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Z.
Submitted 08/20/19
Highly recommend. Very personable!
Kimmy K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very friendly!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 08/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr.Rovner for 30 years and could not imagine a better, more compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. He has always made me feel comfortable from having babies through menopause. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Joyce L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent, caring, and personal care from Dr. & staff.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Incredible and caring Dr.!!
Susan E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great appointment with Dr. Eisenberg today. He is very thorough and explained my upcoming hysterectomy in great detail.
Olympia C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Hus I’ve very kind and professional. Thank you for answering my questions and concerns. Hardly no wait time was great and easy check in and out.
Shelia C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Believe me, when you check in online it's a breeze once you get there. My 1st time seeing Dr. Joseph and he made it a wonderful experience!! Oh, and the staff was AWESOME as well. Great experience, I will be back next year!
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Best doctor, very thorough and sincerely cares about you. I can't imagine going anywhere else
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rovner always has me in and out very quickly
Renee S.
Submitted 08/13/19
As always Dr. Eisenberg and his staff are hands down the most helpful and kind doctors office I've been to. They take there time to answer all my questions.
Dharani N.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was so nice meeting her today!!
Anyil P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Laura Bradley takes her time to listen and address all of your concerns, she’s an amazing doctor!
Karen B.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had a very painful procedure, but Dr. Bradley talked me through every step with the utmost empathy and concern. I’m so glad I found her!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love Dr. Joseph and his office staff!
Hannah E.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great staff! Everyone is super friendly and helpful!
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Rovner is the absolute best! I have trusted Dr. Rovner with my health care for close to 40 years.
Audrey M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very Professional.
Stacey P.
Submitted 08/06/19
A wonderful appointment!!
Linda N.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Joseph is great!! Very personable!! Been very happy with my hormone replacement. I’m 69 years old and the pellets have me sleeping better, more energy and feel young again, sexually!! Thanks you Dr. Joseph!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurance

Providing financial policies and procedures upfront helps both our practice and our patients to understand beforehand what is expected from each other. If you have any concerns about your balance or our financial policy, please contact a “biller”using our ask a biller application. Co-pays, co-insurance and deductibles are due at the time of your visit. We accept cash, checks, MasterCard, Visa and Discover. You may pay your bills online as well.

Aetna HMO
Baylor Scott & White Health Plans
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
CIGNA-PPO
Galaxy Healthcare PPO
Great West Healthcare PPO
HealthSmart – Accel / GEPO / PPO
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
United Healthcare HMO
United Healthcare PPO